Faculty & Staff Results 1 - 20 of 244

  • Pamela Abbe

    Pamela Abbe

    Tutor Coordinator, Director of the Knox Learning Center - Educational Enrichment Program

    E: pabbe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3266
  • Mark Ahlseen

    Mark Ahlseen

    Associate Professor Business Administration

    E: mahlseen@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3275
  • Lloyd Aultman-Moore

    Lloyd Aultman-Moore

    Professor of Philosophy

    E: jaultman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3209
  • Jessica Badila

    Jessica Badila

    Secretary

    E: jbadila@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Dana Baer

    Dana Baer

    Professor of Criminal Justice

    E: dbaer@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3370
  • Evonne Baldauff

    Evonne Baldauff

    Chairperson for the Chemistry and Forensic Science Department- Associate Professor of Chemistry

    E: ebaldauf@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7617
  • Pamela Baleno

    Pamela Baleno

    Secretary

    E: pbaleno@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7613
  • Robert Barnhart

    Robert Barnhart

    Admissions Counselor

    E: rdbarnha@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3346
  • Janis Barzan

    Janis Barzan

    Secretary

    E: jbarzan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2267
  • William Batchelder

    William Batchelder

    Assistant Professor of History

    E: wbatchel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3331
  • Julia Bausman

    Julia Bausman

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: jbausman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3259
  • Jennifer Baxter

    Jennifer Baxter

    Secretary

    E: jbaxter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2250
  • Diana Beam

    Diana Beam

    Secretary

    E: dbeam@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Charles Beiter

    Charles Beiter

    Professor of English - Director of Advising

    E: cbeiter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3261
  • Anne Belski

    Anne Belski

    Secretary

    E: abelski@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3385
  • Stephanie Benkowski

    Stephanie Benkowski

    Head Women's Volleyball Coach

    E: sbenkows@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3437
  • Victoria Beppler

    Victoria Beppler

    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

    E: vbeppler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3369
  • Denise Birch

    Denise Birch

    Secretary

    E: dbirch@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2268
  • Richard Blake

    Richard Blake

    Librarian IV - Professor

    E: rblake@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3254
  • Anthony Bocchini

    Anthony Bocchini

    Chairperson for the Fine Arts Department - Professor of Business Administration

    E: abocchin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3235