Faculty & Staff Results 101 - 120 of 235

  • Jeffrey Kisner

    Jeffrey Kisner

    Professor of Biblical and Ministry Studies

    E: jkisner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3316
  • Chaley Knight

    Chaley Knight

    University Counselor

    E: cknight@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7703
  • Richard Krause

    Richard Krause

    Department Chairperson - Assistant Professor of Communication

    E: rkrause@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3240
  • Debra Kuis

    Debra Kuis

    Secretary

    E: dkuis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3374
  • Lawrence Kushner

    Lawrence Kushner

    Director of Graduate Programs in Education - Assistant Professor

    E: lkushner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2260
  • Ashley Lacey

    Ashley Lacey

    Secretary

    E: alacey@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3243; (724) 852
  • Neeley Lantz

    Neeley Lantz

    Instructor of Business Administration

    E: nlantz@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3268
  • Laura Lawrence

    Laura Lawrence

    Executive Secretary to the President

    E: lawrence@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3251
  • Douglas Lee

    Douglas Lee

    President

    E: dlee@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3251

    Waynesburg University President Douglas G. Lee joined Waynesburg University as Executive Vice President in October 2009, working closely with then President Timothy Thyreen. He was unanimously elected President of the University by the Board of Trustees in September 2012 and took office July 1, ...

  • Brian Leggett

    Brian Leggett

    Graduate Assistant

    E: bleggett@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Richard Leipold

    Richard Leipold

    Chairperson for the Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics Department - Professor of Computer Science

    E: rleipold@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3291
  • Betty Lesher

    Betty Lesher

    Secretary

    E: blesher@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7620
  • Deborah Lewis

    Deborah Lewis

    Director of the RN to BSN Program - Assistant Professor

    E: dlewis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7618
  • Jason Logan

    Jason Logan

    Graduate Assistant

    E: jlogan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3248
  • Amanda Machesky

    Amanda Machesky

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: amachesk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3441
  • David Mariner

    David Mariner

    Dean of Graduate and Professional Studies

    E: dmariner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2265
  • Larry Marshall

    Larry Marshall

    Director of Athletics

    E: lamarsha@ waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3477
  • David Martin

    David Martin

    Controller

    E: dmartin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3463
  • Dominique Mason

    Dominique Mason

    Secretary

    E: dmason@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3304
  • Carrie McAfee

    Carrie McAfee

    Senior Designer

    E: cmcafee@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7673