Faculty & Staff Results 101 - 120 of 244

  • Brian Kiger

    Brian Kiger

    Coordinator of Graduate and Professional Studies Program

    E: bkiger@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3250
  • Eleanor Kiger

    Eleanor Kiger

    Secretary

    E: ekiger@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3248
  • Robin King

    Robin King

    Senior Vice President for Enrollment and University Relations

    E: rlking@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3333
  • Barbara Kirby

    Barbara Kirby

    Director for the Center for Research and Economic Development - Project Director for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: bkirby@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3388
  • Jeffrey Kisner

    Jeffrey Kisner

    Professor of Biblical and Ministry Studies

    E: jkisner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3316
  • Chaley Knight

    Chaley Knight

    University Counselor

    E: cknight@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7703
  • Richard Krause

    Richard Krause

    Chairperson for the Communication Department - Assistant Professor of Communication

    E: rkrause@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3240
  • Debra Kuis

    Debra Kuis

    Secretary

    E: dkuis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3374
  • Lawrence Kushner

    Lawrence Kushner

    Director of Graduate Programs in Education - Assistant Professor

    E: lkushner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2260
  • Neeley Lantz

    Neeley Lantz

    Instructor of Business Administration

    E: nlantz@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3268
  • Laura Lawrence

    Laura Lawrence

    Executive Secretary to the President

    E: lawrence@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3251
  • Erin Leaver

    Erin Leaver

    Assistant Athletic Trainer

    E: eleaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3309
  • Douglas Lee

    Douglas Lee

    President

    E: dlee@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3251

    Waynesburg University President Douglas G. Lee joined Waynesburg University as Executive Vice President in October 2009, working closely with then President Timothy Thyreen. He was unanimously elected President of the University by the Board of Trustees in September 2012 and took office July 1, ...

  • Richard Leipold

    Richard Leipold

    Chairperson for the Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics Department - Professor of Computer Science

    E: rleipold@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3291
  • Bettyann Lesher

    Bettyann Lesher

    Secretary

    E: blesher@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7620
  • Deborah Lewis

    Deborah Lewis

    Director of the RN to BSN Program - Assistant Professor

    E: dlewis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7618
  • Amanda Machesky

    Amanda Machesky

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: amachesk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3441
  • Deana Mack

    Deana Mack

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: dmack@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3383
  • Devon Manderino

    Devon Manderino

    Assistant Professor of Counseling

    E: dmanderi@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-7622
  • David Mariner

    David Mariner

    Director of Program Development, Graduate and Professional Studies

    E: dmariner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2265