Faculty & Staff Results 121 - 140 of 235

  • Allen Miller

    Allen Miller

    Help Desk Analyst

    E: amiller@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3472
  • Laurel Miner

    Laurel Miner

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: lminer@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7695
  • William Molzon

    William Molzon

    Assistant Professor of Communication- Director, TV Operations

    E: wmolzon@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3270
  • Kimberly Moore

    Kimberly Moore

    Secretary

    E: kmoore@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2264
  • Vera Moore

    Vera Moore

    Secretary

    E: vmoore@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3372
  • Nancy Mosser

    Nancy Mosser

    Chairperson of the Nursing Department - Director of Nursing - Professor of Nursing

    E: nmosser@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3356
  • Faith Musko

    Faith Musko

    Instructor of Forensic Science

    E: fmusko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7716
  • Emmanuel Ngijoi Yogo

    Emmanuel Ngijoi Yogo

    Assistant Professor of Physics

    E: eyogo@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3363
  • Andrew Nocita

    Andrew Nocita

    Professor of Psychology

    E: anocita@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 741-1029
  • Emily Nowakowski

    Emily Nowakowski

    Admissions Counselor

    E: enowakow@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3373
  • Donna Nypaver

    Donna Nypaver

    Assistant Director of Development

    E: dnypaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7791
  • Abolade Ezekiel Olagoke

    Abolade Ezekiel Olagoke

    Associate Professor of Sociology

    E: eolagoke@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3440
  • John Olon

    John Olon

    Chief Financial Officer

    E: jolon@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3241
  • Jayne Olshanski

    Jayne Olshanski

    Assistant Professor of Accounting

    E: jolshans@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3279
  • Jane Owen

    Jane Owen

    Director of the Educational Enrichment Program, Clinical Services and Counseling Center

    E: jowen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3225
  • Janet Paladino

    Janet Paladino

    Associate Professor of Biology

    E: jpaladin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3281
  • Andrew Palko

    Andrew Palko

    Head Athletic Trainer - Instructor of Athletic Training

    E: apalko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3306
  • Jacqueline Palko

    Jacqueline Palko

    Director of Admissions

    E: jpalko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3216
  • Sherry Parsons

    Sherry Parsons

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: sparsons@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7700
  • Lisa Patterson

    Lisa Patterson

    Secretary

    E: lpatters@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3359