Faculty & Staff Results 121 - 140 of 232

  • Cecilia McGrady

    Cecilia McGrady

    Secretary

    E: cmcgrady@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3267
  • Matthew McNeil

    Matthew McNeil

    Admissions Counselor

    E: mmcneil@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7726
  • Jocelyn Meighen

    Jocelyn Meighen

    Student Health Center Nurse

    E: jmeighen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Lana  Miller

    Lana Miller

    Confidential Secretary

    E: lmiller@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3406
  • Allen Miller

    Allen Miller

    Help Desk Analyst

    E: amiller@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3472
  • Laurel Miner

    Laurel Miner

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: lminer@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7695
  • Christina Miser

    Christina Miser

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: cmiser@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7700
  • William Molzon

    William Molzon

    Assistant Professor of Communication- Director, TV Operations

    E: wmolzon@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3270
  • Barbara Mooney

    Barbara Mooney

    Secretary

    E: bmooney@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Kimberly Moore

    Kimberly Moore

    Secretary

    E: kmoore@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2250
  • Nancy Mosser

    Nancy Mosser

    Chairperson for the Nursing Department - Director of Nursing - Professor of Nursing

    E: nmosser@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3356
  • Faith Musko

    Faith Musko

    Instructor of Forensic Science

    E: fmusko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7716
  • Emmanuel Ngijoi Yogo

    Emmanuel Ngijoi Yogo

    Assistant Professor of Physics

    E: eyogo@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3363
  • Andrew Nocita

    Andrew Nocita

    Professor of Psychology

    E: anocita@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 772-1955
  • Donna Nypaver

    Donna Nypaver

    Secretary

    E: dnypaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3378
  • J. Christian Ola

    J. Christian Ola

    Assistant Professor of Business Administration

    E: cola@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3247
  • Abolade Ezekiel Olagoke

    Abolade Ezekiel Olagoke

    Assistant Professor of Sociology

    E: eolagoke@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3440
  • John Olon

    John Olon

    Chief Financial Officer

    E: jolon@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3241
  • Jane Owen

    Jane Owen

    Director of the Educational Enrichment Program, Clinical Services and Counseling Center

    E: jowen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3225
  • Janet Paladino

    Janet Paladino

    Associate Professor of Biology

    E: jpaladin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3281