Faculty & Staff Results 141 - 160 of 237

  • Sheryl Ondrejko

    Sheryl Ondrejko

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: sondrejk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7724
  • Jane Owen

    Jane Owen

    Director of the Educational Enrichment Program, Clinical Services and Counseling Center

    E: jowen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3225
  • Janet Paladino

    Janet Paladino

    Associate Professor of Biology

    E: jpaladin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3281
  • Andrew Palko

    Andrew Palko

    Head Athletic Trainer - Instructor

    E: apalko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3306
  • Jacqueline Palko

    Jacqueline Palko

    Director of Admissions

    E: jpalko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3216
  • Kathy Palombo

    Kathy Palombo

    Coordinator of the MSN Program

    E: kpalombo@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-2252
  • Sherry Parsons

    Sherry Parsons

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: sparsons@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7700
  • Lisa Patterson

    Lisa Patterson

    Secretary

    E: lpatters@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3359
  • David Patton

    David Patton

    Applications Training and Support Specialist

    E: dpatton@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3410
  • Shari Payne

    Shari Payne

    Vice President for Enrollment

    E: spayne@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3333
  • Frank Pazzynski

    Frank Pazzynski

    Associate Professor of Education

    E: fpazzyns@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3294
  • L. Randy Pettit

    L. Randy Pettit

    Assistant Athletic Director, Strength and Conditioning Coach - Director of the Fitness Center

    E: lpettit@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7719
  • Richard Pierce

    Richard Pierce

    Assistant Professor of English

    E: rpierce@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3431
  • Gabriell Pittinaro

    Gabriell Pittinaro

    Coordinator of Graduate Programs

    E: gpittina@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-4421
  • Elaine Posten

    Elaine Posten

    Student Health Center Nurse

    E: eposten@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Carolyn Poteet

    Carolyn Poteet

    Director of International Programs

    E: cpoteet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7610
  • Edward Powers

    Edward Powers

    Professor of Theatre

    E: epowers@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3226
  • Kerry Purnell

    Kerry Purnell

    Assistant Registrar

    E: kpurnell@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3389
  • Amy Randolph

    Amy Randolph

    Associate Professor of English

    E: aranholp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3430
  • Robert Randolph

    Robert Randolph

    Chairperson for the English and Foreign Languages Department - Writer-In-Residence

    E: rrandolp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3473