Faculty & Staff Results 141 - 160 of 219

  • Edward Powers

    Edward Powers

    Professor of Theatre

    E: epowers@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3226
  • Jena Prokopchuk

    Jena Prokopchuk

    Director of Development

    E: jprokopc@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3387
  • Kerry Purnell

    Kerry Purnell

    Assistant Registrar

    E: kpurnell@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3389
  • Amy Randolph

    Amy Randolph

    Associate Professor of English

    E: arandolp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3430
  • Robert Randolph

    Robert Randolph

    Chairperson of the English and Foreign Languages Department - Professor of English

    E: rrandolp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3473
  • Jody Rawlings

    Jody Rawlings

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: jrawling@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7724
  • Rea Redd

    Rea Redd

    Director of the Eberly Library - Librarian IV - Professor

    E: rredd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3419
  • Deborah Reynolds

    Deborah Reynolds

    Associate Director of Human Resources

    E: dreynold@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3400
  • Keith Rieder

    Keith Rieder

    Professor of Psychology

    E: krieder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3239
  • Teresa Robinette

    Teresa Robinette

    Coordinator of Enrollment and Professional Development Graduate Programs

    E: trobinet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Fawn Robinson

    Fawn Robinson

    Assistant Professor of Counseling

    E: frobinso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7627
  • Melinda Roeder-Skrbin

    Melinda Roeder-Skrbin

    Instructor of Communication

    E: mroeder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Wayne Rossiter

    Wayne Rossiter

    Assistant Professor of Biology

    E: wrossite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7715
  • Jennifer Roy

    Jennifer Roy

    Instructor of Business Administration

    E: jroy@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3267
  • Melinda Rush

    Melinda Rush

    Secretary

    E: msrush@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7638
  • Paul Salosky

    Paul Salosky

    Assistant Director of Facilities Management

    E: psalosky@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3282
  • Robert Salosky

    Robert Salosky

    Applications Training and Support Specialist

    E: rpsalosk@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3325
  • Melissa Sargent

    Melissa Sargent

    Assistant to the Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: msargent@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7718
  • Kylee Sargent

    Kylee Sargent

    Help Desk Coordinator

    E: ksargent@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7730
  • Terry Sattler

    Terry Sattler

    Director of Facilities Planning and Management

    E: tsattler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3277