Faculty & Staff Results 141 - 160 of 240

  • J. Christian Ola

    J. Christian Ola

    Assistant Professor of Business Administration

    E: cola@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3247
  • Abolade Ezekiel Olagoke

    Abolade Ezekiel Olagoke

    Assistant Professor of Sociology

    E: eolagoke@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3440
  • John Olon

    John Olon

    Chief Financial Officer

    E: jolon@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3241
  • Jane Owen

    Jane Owen

    Director of the Educational Enrichment Program, Clinical Services and Counseling Center

    E: jowen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3225
  • Janet Paladino

    Janet Paladino

    Associate Professor of Biology

    E: jpaladin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3281
  • Andrew Palko

    Andrew Palko

    Head Athletic Trainer - Instructor

    E: apalko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3306
  • Kathy Palombo

    Kathy Palombo

    Coordinator of the MSN Program

    E: kpalombo@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-7611
  • Lisa Patterson

    Lisa Patterson

    Secretary

    E: lpatters@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3359
  • David Patton

    David Patton

    Programmer Analyst

    E: dpatton@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3410
  • Frank Pazzynski

    Frank Pazzynski

    Associate Professor of Education

    E: fpazzyns@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3294
  • L. Randy Pettit

    L. Randy Pettit

    Strength and Conditioning Coach - Director of the Fitness Center

    E: lpettit@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7719
  • Richard Pierce

    Richard Pierce

    Assistant Professor of English

    E: rpierce@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3431
  • Elaine Posten

    Elaine Posten

    Student Health Center Nurse

    E: eposten@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Carolyn Poteet

    Carolyn Poteet

    Director of Faith and Mission

    E: cpoteet@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724.852.3302

    In her role as Director of Faith and Mission, Rev. Carolyn Poteet has the goal of fostering the spiritual formation across all aspects of the University community.  Rev. Poteet directs the Campus Ministry Program, leads chapel services, provides mentoring and leadership development for students, ...

  • Edward Powers

    Edward Powers

    Professor of Theatre

    E: epowers@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3226
  • Kerry Purnell

    Kerry Purnell

    Assistant Registrar

    E: kpurnell@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3389
  • Amy Randolph

    Amy Randolph

    Associate Professor of English

    E: aranholp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Robert Randolph

    Robert Randolph

    Chairperson for the English and Foreign Languages Department - Writer-In-Residence

    E: rrandolp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3473
  • James Randolph

    James Randolph

    Paul R. Stewart Museum Curator - Professor Emeritus of Music

    E: (724) 852-3214
  • Rea Redd

    Rea Redd

    Director of the Eberly Library - Librarian IV - Professor

    E: rredd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3419