Faculty & Staff Results 141 - 160 of 232

  • Sherry Parsons

    Sherry Parsons

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: sparsons@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7700
  • Lisa Patterson

    Lisa Patterson

    Secretary

    E: lpatters@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3359
  • David Patton

    David Patton

    Director, Applications Support

    E: dpatton@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3410
  • Shari Payne

    Shari Payne

    Vice President for Enrollment

    E: spayne@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3333
  • L. Randy Pettit

    L. Randy Pettit

    Assistant Athletic Director - Strength and Conditioning Coach - Director of the Fitness Center

    E: lpettit@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7719
  • Richard Pierce

    Richard Pierce

    Assistant Professor of English

    E: rpierce@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3431
  • Matthew Pioch

    Matthew Pioch

    Director of Housing

    E: mpioch@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3260
  • Edward Powers

    Edward Powers

    Professor of Theatre

    E: epowers@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3226
  • Jena Prokopchuk

    Jena Prokopchuk

    Director of Development

    E: jprokopc@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3387
  • Kerry Purnell

    Kerry Purnell

    Assistant Registrar

    E: kpurnell@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3389
  • Amy Randolph

    Amy Randolph

    Associate Professor of English

    E: arandolp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3430
  • Robert Randolph

    Robert Randolph

    Chairperson of the English and Foreign Languages Department - Professor of English

    E: rrandolp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3473
  • Jody Rawlings

    Jody Rawlings

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: jrawling@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7724
  • Rea Redd

    Rea Redd

    Director of the Eberly Library - Librarian IV - Professor

    E: rredd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3419
  • Deborah Reynolds

    Deborah Reynolds

    Associate Director of Human Resources

    E: dreynold@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3400
  • Keith Rieder

    Keith Rieder

    Professor of Psychology

    E: krieder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3239
  • Teresa Robinette

    Teresa Robinette

    Coordinator of Enrollment and Professional Development Graduate Programs

    E: trobinet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Fawn Robinson

    Fawn Robinson

    Assistant Professor of Counseling

    E: frobinso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7627
  • Melinda Roeder-Skrbin

    Melinda Roeder-Skrbin

    Instructor of Communication

    E: mroeder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Wayne Rossiter

    Wayne Rossiter

    Assistant Professor of Biology

    E: wrossite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7715