Faculty & Staff Results 161 - 180 of 222

  • Terry Sattler

    Terry Sattler

    Director of Facilities Planning and Management

    E: tsattler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3277
  • Kristine Schiffbauer

    Kristine Schiffbauer

    Instructor of Communication

    E: kschiffb@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3297
  • Chris Schwartzmiller

    Chris Schwartzmiller

    Executive Secretary to the President

    E: cschwart@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3251
  • Sarah Scott

    Sarah Scott

    Professional Tutor for the Writing center

    E: sscott@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-4420
  • Chad Sethman

    Chad Sethman

    Associate Professor of Biology

    E: csethman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3265
  • Paula Sexton

    Paula Sexton

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: psexton@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Aaron Seymour

    Aaron Seymour

    Director of Network Security and Systems

    E: aseymour@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3444
  • Joseph Shaffer

    Joseph Shaffer

    Athletic Training Program Director - Assistant Professor of Athletic Training - Assistant Athletic Trainer

    E: jshaffer@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7712
  • Chad Sherman

    Chad Sherman

    Assistant Professor of Communication

    E: csherman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3203
  • Paul Sielski

    Paul Sielski

    Professor of Mathematics

    E: psielski@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3326
  • Terri Small

    Terri Small

    Professor of Nursing

    E: tsmall@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3380
  • Ryan Smith

    Ryan Smith

    Assistant Director of Student Services

    E: rsmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3272
  • Joella Smith

    Joella Smith

    Administrative Assistant for Human Resources

    E: jsmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3459
  • Emily Smith

    Emily Smith

    Secretary

    E: esmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3385
  • Christopher Smithley

    Christopher Smithley

    Interm Head Football Coach

    E: csmithle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3246
  • Nicole Snyder

    Nicole Snyder

    Bursar

    E: nsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3401
  • Lisa Snyder

    Lisa Snyder

    Librarian II - Assistant Professor

    E: lsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7671
  • Kelley Solomon

    Kelley Solomon

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: ksolomon@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3336
  • Joshua Starsick

    Joshua Starsick

    Director of Information Technology Services

    E: jstarsic@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3425
  • Genna Steele

    Genna Steele

    Academic Projects and Grants Coordinator

    E: gsteele@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7660