Faculty & Staff Results 161 - 180 of 233

  • Teresa Robinette

    Teresa Robinette

    Coordinator of the RN to BSN Program

    E: trobinet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2252
  • Wayne Rossiter

    Wayne Rossiter

    Assistant Professor of Biology

    E: wrossite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7715
  • Melanie Rush

    Melanie Rush

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: mrush@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3381
  • Paul Salosky

    Paul Salosky

    Purchasing Manager

    E: psalosky@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3282
  • Robert Salosky

    Robert Salosky

    Remote Help Desk Analyst

    E: rpsalosk@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-2254
  • Melissa Sargent

    Melissa Sargent

    Assistant to the Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: msargent@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7718
  • Kylee Sargent

    Kylee Sargent

    Help Desk Analyst

    E: khorvath@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7730
  • Terry Sattler

    Terry Sattler

    Director of Facilities Planning and Management

    E: tsattler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3277
  • Kristine Schiffbauer

    Kristine Schiffbauer

    Instructor of Visual Communication

    E: kschiffb@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3297
  • Russ Schneider

    Russ Schneider

    Resident Director

    E: rschneid@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3206
  • Chris Schwartzmiller

    Chris Schwartzmiller

    Secretary

    E: cschwart@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3256
  • Chad Sethman

    Chad Sethman

    Associate Professor of Biology

    E: csethman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3265
  • Aaron Seymour

    Aaron Seymour

    Director of Network Services

    E: aseymour@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3444
  • Richard Shepas

    Richard Shepas

    Head Football Coach

    E: rshepas@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3245
  • Chad Sherman

    Chad Sherman

    Assistant Professor of Communication

    E: csherman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3203
  • Jennifer Shiring

    Jennifer Shiring

    Nurse Director of Student Health Services

    E: jshiring@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Paul Sielski

    Paul Sielski

    Professor of Mathematics

    E: psielski@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3326
  • Terri Small

    Terri Small

    Professor of Nursing

    E: tsmall@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3380
  • Joella Smith

    Joella Smith

    Administrative Assistant for Human Resources

    E: jsmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3459
  • Nicole Snyder

    Nicole Snyder

    Business Office Supervisor

    E: nsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3401