Faculty & Staff Results 161 - 180 of 237

  • Keith Rieder

    Keith Rieder

    Chairperson for the Humanities Department - Professor of Psychology

    E: krieder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3239
  • Marilyn Roberts

    Marilyn Roberts

    Professor of English

    E: mroberts@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3296
  • Teresa Robinette

    Teresa Robinette

    Coordinator of the RN to BSN Program

    E: trobinet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2252
  • Zachary Rogers

    Zachary Rogers

    Graduate Assistant

    E: zrogers@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Wayne Rossiter

    Wayne Rossiter

    Assistant Professor of Biology

    E: wrossite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7715
  • Melanie Rush

    Melanie Rush

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: mrush@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3381
  • Paul Salosky

    Paul Salosky

    Purchasing Manager and Loan Collection Supervisor

    E: psalosky@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3282
  • Robert Salosky

    Robert Salosky

    Help Desk Analyst

    E: rpsalosk@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-2254
  • Melissa Sargent

    Melissa Sargent

    Assistant to the Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: msargent@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7718
  • Terry Sattler

    Terry Sattler

    Director of Facilities Planning and Management

    E: tsattler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3277
  • Kameron Schaefer

    Kameron Schaefer

    Graduate Assistant

    E: kschaefe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7636
  • Kristine Schiffbauer

    Kristine Schiffbauer

    Instructor of Visual Communication

    E: kschiffb@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3297
  • Russ Schneider

    Russ Schneider

    Resident Director

    E: rschneid@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3407
  • Anne Schrock

    Anne Schrock

    Resident Director

    E: aschrock@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3407
  • Tyler Schrock

    Tyler Schrock

    Web Services Manager

    E: tschrock@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7706
  • Chris Schwartzmiller

    Chris Schwartzmiller

    Secretary

    E: cschwart@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3256
  • Chad Sethman

    Chad Sethman

    Assistant Professor of Biology

    E: csethman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3265
  • Aaron Seymour

    Aaron Seymour

    Director of Network Services

    E: aseymour@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3444
  • Richard Shepas

    Richard Shepas

    Head Football Coach

    E: rshepas@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3245
  • Maria Shepas

    Maria Shepas

    Graduate Assistant

    E: mshepas@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230