Faculty & Staff Results 181 - 200 of 230

  • Kelley Solomon

    Kelley Solomon

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: ksolomon@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3336
  • Joshua Starsick

    Joshua Starsick

    Director of Information Technology Services

    E: jstarsic@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3425
  • Genna Steele

    Genna Steele

    Academic Projects Coordinator

    E: gsteele@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7660
  • Laurie Steere

    Laurie Steere

    Resident Director

    E: lsteere@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3206
  • Kimberly Stephens

    Kimberly Stephens

    Co-Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kpstephe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7616
  • Matthew Stokan

    Matthew Stokan

    Director of Financial Aid

    E: mstokan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3227
  • Kathy Stolfer

    Kathy Stolfer

    Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: kstolfer@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3207
  • Kristen Stone

    Kristen Stone

    Network Analyst

    E: kstone@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7798
  • William Stough

    William Stough

    Instructor of Business Administration

    E: wstough@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3458
  • Lawrence Stratton

    Lawrence Stratton

    Assistant Professor of Ethics and Constitutional Law - Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: lstratto@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7702
  • Matthew Stultz

    Matthew Stultz

    Communication Specialist

    E: mstultz@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7792
  • Jessica Sumpter

    Jessica Sumpter

    Assistant Dean of Student Services

    E: jsumpter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3260
  • Joshua Sumpter

    Joshua Sumpter

    Instructor of Biblical Ministry Studies - Assistant Chaplain

    E: jdsumpte@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7717
  • Jill Sunday

    Jill Sunday

    Director of the Writing Center

    E: jsunday@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3224
  • James Tanda

    James Tanda

    Instructor of Criminal Justice

    E: jtanda@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3371
  • Janet Teagarden

    Janet Teagarden

    Secretary

    E: jteagard@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3347
  • Adrienne Tharp

    Adrienne Tharp

    Coordinator of the Bonner Scholar Program

    E: atharp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3460
  • John Thompson

    John Thompson

    Librarian IV - Professor

    E: jthompso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7668
  • J. Bailey Thorn

    J. Bailey Thorn

    Resident Director - Assistant Cross Country Coach

    E: jthorn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3206
  • Teddi Thorpe

    Teddi Thorpe

    Coordinator of Graduate Programs

    E: tthorpe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617