Faculty & Staff Results 181 - 200 of 237

  • Joella Smith

    Joella Smith

    Administrative Assistant for Human Resources

    E: jsmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3459
  • Emily Smith

    Emily Smith

    Secretary

    E: esmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3385
  • Christopher Smithley

    Christopher Smithley

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: csmithle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3246
  • Nicole Snyder

    Nicole Snyder

    Business Office Supervisor

    E: nsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3401
  • Lisa Snyder

    Lisa Snyder

    Librarian II - Assistant Professor

    E: lsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7671
  • Kelley Solomon

    Kelley Solomon

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: ksolomon@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3336
  • Joshua Starsick

    Joshua Starsick

    Director of Information Technology Services

    E: jstarsic@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3425
  • Genna Steele

    Genna Steele

    Academic Projects Coordinator

    E: gsteele@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7660
  • Laurie Steere

    Laurie Steere

    Resident Director

    E: lsteere@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3206
  • Kimberly Stephens

    Kimberly Stephens

    Co-Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kpstephe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7616
  • Matthew Stokan

    Matthew Stokan

    Director of Financial Aid

    E: mstokan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3227
  • Kathy Stolfer

    Kathy Stolfer

    Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: kstolfer@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3207
  • William Stough

    William Stough

    Instructor of Business Administration

    E: wstough@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3458
  • Lawrence Stratton

    Lawrence Stratton

    Assistant Professor of Ethics and Constitutional Law - Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: lstratto@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7702
  • Matthew Stultz

    Matthew Stultz

    Communication Specialist

    E: mstultz@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7792
  • Jessica Sumpter

    Jessica Sumpter

    Assistant Dean of Student Services

    E: jsumpter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3260
  • Joshua Sumpter

    Joshua Sumpter

    Instructor of Biblical Ministry Studies - Assistant Chaplain

    E: jdsumpte@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7717
  • Jill Sunday

    Jill Sunday

    Director of the Writing Center

    E: jsunday@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3224
  • Brandon Szuminsky

    Brandon Szuminsky

    Instructor of Communication

    E: bszumins@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3427
  • Heidi Szuminsky

    Heidi Szuminsky

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Relations

    E: hszumins@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3258

    In her role as Executive Director of Institutional Advancement, Szuminsky guides the alumni relations and development team to inform and engage all graduates of Waynesburg University and to promote philanthropic giving among alumni, friends, foundations and corporations. Prior to this role, ...