Faculty & Staff Results 181 - 200 of 233

  • Lisa Snyder

    Lisa Snyder

    Librarian II - Assistant Professor

    E: lsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7671
  • Kelley Solomon

    Kelley Solomon

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: ksolomon@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3336
  • Benito Stallings

    Benito Stallings

    Major Gifts Officer

    E: bstallin@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7725
  • Matthew Stansfield

    Matthew Stansfield

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: mstansfi@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3246
  • Drue Stapleton

    Drue Stapleton

    Athletic Training Program Director - Assistant Professor of Athletic Training - Assistant Athletic Trainer

    E: dstaplet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7712
  • Joshua Starsick

    Joshua Starsick

    Director of Client Services - Associate Director of Information Technology Services

    E: jstarsic@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3425
  • Genna Steele

    Genna Steele

    Academic Projects Coordinator

    E: gsteele@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7660
  • Laurie Steere

    Laurie Steere

    Resident Director

    E: lsteere@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3206
  • Kimberly Stephens

    Kimberly Stephens

    Co-Director of the DNP Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kpstephe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7616
  • Matthew Stokan

    Matthew Stokan

    Director of Financial Aid

    E: mstokan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3227
  • Kathy Stolfer

    Kathy Stolfer

    Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: kstolfer@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3207
  • Sherri Stonecipher

    Sherri Stonecipher

    Director of Enrollment and Professional Development for the Graduate and Professional Studies Nursing Programs

    E: sstoneci@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Lawrence Stratton

    Lawrence Stratton

    Assistant Professor of Ethics and Constitutional Law - Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: lstratto@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7702
  • Patricia Stuparitz

    Patricia Stuparitz

    Secretary

    E: pstupari@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 772-1955
  • Jessica Sumpter

    Jessica Sumpter

    Director of Admissions

    E: jsumpter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3446
  • Jill Sunday

    Jill Sunday

    Director of the Writing Center

    E: jsunday@waynesburg.eud
    P: (724) 852-3224
  • Brandon Szuminsky

    Brandon Szuminsky

    Instructor of Communication

    E: bszumins@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3427
  • Heidi Szuminsky

    Heidi Szuminsky

    Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

    E: hszumins@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3258

    In her role as Executive Director of Institutional Advancement, Szuminsky guides the alumni relations and development team to inform and engage all graduates of Waynesburg University and to promote philanthropic giving among alumni, friends, foundations and corporations. Prior to this role, ...

  • James Tanda

    James Tanda

    Instructor of Criminal Justice

    E: jtanda@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3371
  • Janet Teagarden

    Janet Teagarden

    Secretary

    E: jteagard@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3347