Faculty & Staff Results 181 - 200 of 244

  • Chad Sethman

    Chad Sethman

    Associate Professor of Biology

    E: csethman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3265
  • Aaron Seymour

    Aaron Seymour

    Director of Network Services

    E: aseymour@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3444
  • Richard Shepas

    Richard Shepas

    Head Football Coach

    E: rshepas@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3245
  • Maria Shepas

    Maria Shepas

    Graduate Assistant

    E: mshepas@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Chad Sherman

    Chad Sherman

    Assistant Professor of Communication

    E: csherman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3203
  • Jennifer Shiring

    Jennifer Shiring

    Nurse Director of Student Health Services

    E: jshiring@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Paul Sielski

    Paul Sielski

    Professor of Mathematics

    E: psielski@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3326
  • Terri Small

    Terri Small

    Professor of Nursing

    E: tsmall@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3380
  • Joella Smith

    Joella Smith

    Administrative Assistant for Human Resources

    E: jsmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3459
  • Alexander Smith

    Alexander Smith

    Graduate Assistant

    E: asmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Nicole Snyder

    Nicole Snyder

    Business Office Supervisor

    E: nsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3401
  • Lisa Snyder

    Lisa Snyder

    Librarian II - Assistant Professor

    E: lsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7671
  • Kelley Solomon

    Kelley Solomon

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: ksolomon@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3336
  • Benito Stallings

    Benito Stallings

    Major Gifts Officer

    E: bstallin@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7725
  • Matthew Stansfield

    Matthew Stansfield

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: mstansfi@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3246
  • Drue Stapleton

    Drue Stapleton

    Athletic Training Program Director - Assistant Professor of Athletic Training - Assistant Athletic Trainer

    E: dstaplet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7712
  • Joshua Starsick

    Joshua Starsick

    Director of Client Services - Associate Director of Information Technology Services

    E: jstarsic@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3425
  • Genna Steele

    Genna Steele

    Executive Assistant to the Provost

    E: gsteele@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7660
  • Laurie Steere

    Laurie Steere

    Resident Director

    E: lsteere@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3407
  • Kimberly Stephens

    Kimberly Stephens

    Co-Director of the DNP Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kpstephe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7616