Faculty & Staff Results 21 - 40 of 232

  • Beth Boehm

    Beth Boehm

    Librarian

    E: bboehm@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7640
  • Robert  Bonser

    Robert Bonser

    Instructor of Athletic Training, Athletic Training Coordinator of Clinical Education

    E: rbonser@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 8527670
  • Anthony Boone

    Anthony Boone

    Assistant Professor of Counseling

    E: aboone@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2259
  • Joan Brichetti

    Joan Brichetti

    Assistant Registrar

    E: jbrichet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3237
  • Patricia Bristor

    Patricia Bristor

    Associate Dean of Students

    E: pbristor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3315
  • Stacey Brodak

    Stacey Brodak

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Relations

    E: sbrodak@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3258
  • Benjamin Brudnock

    Benjamin Brudnock

    Director of Graduate and Professional Enrollment

    E: bbrudnoc@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7610
  • Kathy Burns

    Kathy Burns

    Secretary

    E: kburns@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7619
  • James Bush

    James Bush

    Professor of Mathematics

    E: jbush@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3262
  • Carin Camp

    Carin Camp

    Campus Security Officer

    E: ccamp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Dale Campbell

    Dale Campbell

    Campus Security Officer

    E: dcampbel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Brian Carr

    Brian Carr

    Director of the Center for Student Success and Disability Services

    E: bcarr@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3317
  • Melanie Catana

    Melanie Catana

    Assistant Professor of Vocal Music - Director of Choral Music

    E: mcatana@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7639
  • Sylvia Cavallo

    Sylvia Cavallo

    Secretary

    E: scavallo@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3233
  • Melany Chrash

    Melany Chrash

    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: mchrash@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3348
  • Mark Christner

    Mark Christner

    Head Men's Basketball Coach - Athletic Administrator

    E: mchristn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3466
  • Christopher Cink

    Christopher Cink

    Chairperson for the Biology, Environmental Science and Athletic Training Department - Professor of Biology

    E: ccink@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3232
  • Michael Cipoletti

    Michael Cipoletti

    Assistant Professor of Forensic Science

    E: mcipolet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3327
  • Sara Clutter

    Sara Clutter

    Professor of Nursing

    E: sclutter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3236
  • Marie Coffman

    Marie Coffman

    Director of Career Services and Placement

    E: mcoffman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3399