Faculty & Staff Results 21 - 40 of 235

  • Anthony Bocchini

    Anthony Bocchini

    -Professor of Business Administration

    E: abocchin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3235
  • Beth Boehm

    Beth Boehm

    Librarian

    E: bboehm@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7640
  • Frances Boyd

    Frances Boyd

    Associate Professor of Education

    E: fboyd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3383
  • Joan Brichetti

    Joan Brichetti

    Assistant Registrar

    E: jbrichet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3237
  • Patricia Bristor

    Patricia Bristor

    Associate Dean of Students

    E: pbristor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3315
  • Pamela Brown

    Pamela Brown

    Secretary

    E: pbrown@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3233
  • Kathy Burns

    Kathy Burns

    Secretary

    E: kburns@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7619
  • Alison Busby

    Alison Busby

    Graduate Assistant

    E: abusby@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7636
  • James Bush

    James Bush

    Professor of Mathematics

    E: jbush@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3262
  • Kari Calvario

    Kari Calvario

    Admissions Counselor

    E: kcalvari@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3216
  • David Calvario

    David Calvario

    Dean of Students - Director of the Center for Service Leadership

    E: dcalvari@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3318
  • Dale Campbell

    Dale Campbell

    Campus Security Officer

    E: dcampbel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Brian Carr

    Brian Carr

    Director of Center for Student Success and Disability Services

    E: bcarr@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3317
  • Melanie Catana

    Melanie Catana

    Director of Choral Music - Instructor of Vocal Music

    E: mcatana@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7639
  • Joshua Chicarelli

    Joshua Chicarelli

    Assistant Professor of Business Administration

    E: jchicare@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3279
  • Melany Chrash

    Melany Chrash

    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: mchrash@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3348
  • Mark Christner

    Mark Christner

    Head Men's Basketball Coach - Athletic Administrator

    E: mchristn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3466
  • George Cicci

    George Cicci

    Director of Integrated Marketing

    E: gcicci@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3289
  • Christopher Cink

    Christopher Cink

    Chairperson for the Biology, Environmental Science and Athletic Training Department - Associate Professor of Biology

    E: ccink@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3289
  • Michael Cipoletti

    Michael Cipoletti

    Assistant Professor of Forensic Science

    E: mcipolet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3327