Faculty & Staff Results 21 - 40 of 233

  • Beth Boehm

    Beth Boehm

    Librarian

    E: bboehm@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7640
  • Joan Brichetti

    Joan Brichetti

    Assistant Registrar

    E: jbrichet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3237
  • Patricia Bristor

    Patricia Bristor

    Associate Dean of Students

    E: pbristor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3315
  • Pamela Brown

    Pamela Brown

    Secretary

    E: pbrown@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3233
  • Kathy Burns

    Kathy Burns

    Secretary

    E: kburns@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7619
  • James Bush

    James Bush

    Professor of Mathematics

    E: jbush@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3262
  • Dale Campbell

    Dale Campbell

    Campus Security Officer

    E: dcampbel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Coleen Cardamone

    Coleen Cardamone

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: ccardamo@waynesburg.edu
  • Brian Carr

    Brian Carr

    Director of Center for Student Success and Disability Services

    E: bcarr@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3317
  • Ann Casuccio

    Ann Casuccio

    Remote Help Desk Analyst

    E: acasucci@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7621
  • Melanie Catana

    Melanie Catana

    Director of Choral Music - Instructor of Vocal Music

    E: mcatana@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7639
  • Joshua Chicarelli

    Joshua Chicarelli

    Assistant Professor of Business Administration

    E: jchicare@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3279
  • Melany Chrash

    Melany Chrash

    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: mchrash@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3348
  • Mark Christner

    Mark Christner

    Head Men's Basketball Coach - Athletic Administrator

    E: mchristn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3466
  • George Cicci

    George Cicci

    Director of Integrated Marketing

    E: gcicci@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3289
  • Christopher Cink

    Christopher Cink

    Chairperson for the Biology, Environmental Science and Athletic Training Department - Professor of Biology

    E: ccink@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3232
  • Michael Cipoletti

    Michael Cipoletti

    Assistant Professor of Forensic Science

    E: mcipolet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3327
  • Debra Clarke

    Debra Clarke

    Chairperson for the Education Department - Assistant Professor of Education

    E: dclarke@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7607
  • Sara Clutter

    Sara Clutter

    Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: sclutter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3236
  • Marie Coffman

    Marie Coffman

    Director of Career Services and Placement

    E: mcoffman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3399