Faculty & Staff Results 201 - 220 of 235

  • James Tanda

    James Tanda

    Instructor of Criminal Justice

    E: jtanda@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3371
  • Janet Teagarden

    Janet Teagarden

    Secretary

    E: jteagard@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3347
  • Adrienne Tharp

    Adrienne Tharp

    Coordinator of the Bonner Scholar Program

    E: atharp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3460
  • John Thompson

    John Thompson

    Librarian IV - Professor

    E: jthompso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7668
  • Mary Thompson

    Mary Thompson

    Secretary

    E: mthompso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3435
  • J. Bailey Thorn

    J. Bailey Thorn

    Resident Director - Assistant Cross Country Coach

    E: jthorn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3206
  • Teddi Thorpe

    Teddi Thorpe

    Coordinator of the MSN Program - Instructor

    E: tthorpe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2251
  • Timothy Thyreen

    Timothy Thyreen

    Chancellor

    E: tthyreen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7777
  • James Tinnemeyer

    James Tinnemeyer

    Vice President for Faith and Mission - University Chaplain

    E: jtinneme@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7717

    The Rev. James Tinnemeyer is Vice President for Faith and Mission and University Chaplain. In this capacity, he oversees Christian life at the university, including the leading of chapel worship services, working with campus ministry programs and providing leadership and pastoral care to the ...

  • Taunya Tinsley

    Taunya Tinsley

    Director of Graduate Programs in Counsleing - Associate Professor of Counseling

    E: ttinsley@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2259
  • Barbara Tuggle

    Barbara Tuggle

    Secretary

    E: btuggle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Judith Van Kirk

    Judith Van Kirk

    Coordinator for Institutional Research

    E: jvankirk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3386
  • Scott Venick

    Scott Venick

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: svenick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3405
  • Janet Virgili

    Janet Virgili

    Secretary - Eberly Library

    E: jvirgili@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7667
  • Kathryn Waddel

    Kathryn Waddel

    Instructor of Computer Science

    E: kwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3263
  • Richard Waddel

    Richard Waddel

    Professor of Political Science

    E: rwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3345
  • Elizabeth Wang

    Elizabeth Wang

    Associate Professor of Computer Science

    E: ewang@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3285
  • Yvonne Weaver

    Yvonne Weaver

    Field Placement Coordinator and Certification Officer

    E: yweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3308
  • Heather Whipkey

    Heather Whipkey

    Secretary

    E: hwhipkey@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Maryann White

    Maryann White

    Secretary

    E: mwhite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3293