Faculty & Staff Results 201 - 220 of 235

  • Jill Sunday

    Jill Sunday

    Director of the Writing Center

    E: jsunday@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3224
  • Takashi Suyama

    Takashi Suyama

    Assistant Professor

    E: tsuyama@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3283
  • James Tanda

    James Tanda

    Director of Security Operations and Emergency Management - Instructor of Criminal Justice

    E: jtanda@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3371
  • Janet Teagarden

    Janet Teagarden

    Secretary

    E: jteagard@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3347
  • Adrienne Tharp

    Adrienne Tharp

    Coordinator of the Bonner Scholar Program

    E: atharp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3460
  • John Thompson

    John Thompson

    Librarian IV - Professor

    E: jthompso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7668
  • Teddi Thorpe

    Teddi Thorpe

    Coordinator of Graduate Programs

    E: tthorpe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Timothy Thyreen

    Timothy Thyreen

    Chancellor

    E: thyreen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7777
  • James Tinnemeyer

    James Tinnemeyer

    Vice President for Student Services - Dean of Students - University Chaplain - Assistant Professor

    E: jtinneme@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3271

    The Rev. James Tinnemeyer serves the University in a number of capacities. In his role as Vice President for Student Services and Dean of Students, Tinnemeyer manages and oversees student support services and the programs necessary to ensure student success and a quality campus life. He plans and ...

  • Barbara Tuggle

    Barbara Tuggle

    Secretary

    E: btuggle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Judith Van Kirk

    Judith Van Kirk

    Coordinator for Institutional Research

    E: jvankirk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3386
  • Scott Venick

    Scott Venick

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: svenick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3405
  • Janet Virgili

    Janet Virgili

    Secretary

    E: jvirgili@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7667
  • Kathryn Waddel

    Kathryn Waddel

    Instructor of Computer Science

    E: kwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3263
  • Richard Waddel

    Richard Waddel

    Professor of Political Science

    E: rwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3345
  • Elizabeth Wang

    Elizabeth Wang

    Professor of Computer Science

    E: ewang@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3285
  • Yvonne Weaver

    Yvonne Weaver

    Chairperson for the Education Department - Instructor of Education

    E: yweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3308
  • Eve Weaver

    Eve Weaver

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: eweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3381
  • Heather Whipkey

    Heather Whipkey

    Secretary

    E: hwhipkey@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Maryann White

    Maryann White

    Secretary

    E: mwhite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3293