Faculty & Staff Results 201 - 220 of 235

  • James Tanda

    James Tanda

    Instructor of Criminal Justice

    E: jtanda@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3371
  • Janet Teagarden

    Janet Teagarden

    Secretary

    E: jteagard@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3347
  • Adrienne Tharp

    Adrienne Tharp

    Coordinator of the Bonner Scholar Program

    E: atharp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3460
  • John Thompson

    John Thompson

    Librarian IV - Professor

    E: jthompso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7668
  • J. Bailey Thorn

    J. Bailey Thorn

    Resident Director - Assistant Cross Country Coach

    E: jthorn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3206
  • Teddi Thorpe

    Teddi Thorpe

    Coordinator of Graduate Programs

    E: tthorpe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Timothy Thyreen

    Timothy Thyreen

    Chancellor

    E: tthyreen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7777
  • James Tinnemeyer

    James Tinnemeyer

    Vice President for Student Services - Vice President for Faith and Mission - University Chaplain - Assistant Professor

    E: jtinneme@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3271

    The Rev. James Tinnemeyer serves the University in a number of capacities. In his role as Vice President for Student Services, Tinnemeyer manages and oversees student support services and the programs necessary to ensure student success and a quality campus life. He plans and implements ...

  • Taunya Tinsley

    Taunya Tinsley

    Director of Graduate Programs in Counseling - Associate Professor of Counseling

    E: ttinsley@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2259
  • Barbara Tuggle

    Barbara Tuggle

    Secretary

    E: btuggle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Judith Van Kirk

    Judith Van Kirk

    Coordinator for Institutional Research

    E: jvankirk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3386
  • Scott Venick

    Scott Venick

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: svenick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3405
  • Janet Virgili

    Janet Virgili

    Secretary

    E: jvirgili@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7667
  • Kathryn Waddel

    Kathryn Waddel

    Instructor of Computer Science

    E: kwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3263
  • Richard Waddel

    Richard Waddel

    Professor of Political Science

    E: rwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3345
  • Elizabeth Wang

    Elizabeth Wang

    Professor of Computer Science

    E: ewang@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3285
  • Yvonne Weaver

    Yvonne Weaver

    Chairperson for the Education Department - Instructor of Education

    E: yweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3308
  • Eve Weaver

    Eve Weaver

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: eweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3381
  • Heather Whipkey

    Heather Whipkey

    Secretary

    E: hwhipkey@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Maryann White

    Maryann White

    Secretary

    E: mwhite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3293