Faculty & Staff Results 201 - 220 of 239

  • Jill Sunday

    Jill Sunday

    Director of the Writing Center

    E: jsunday@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3224
  • Brandon Szuminsky

    Brandon Szuminsky

    Instructor of Communication

    E: bszumins@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3427
  • Heidi Szuminsky

    Heidi Szuminsky

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Relations

    E: hszumins@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3258

    In her role as Executive Director of Institutional Advancement, Szuminsky guides the alumni relations and development team to inform and engage all graduates of Waynesburg University and to promote philanthropic giving among alumni, friends, foundations and corporations. Prior to this role, ...

  • James Tanda

    James Tanda

    Instructor of Criminal Justice

    E: jtanda@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3371
  • Janet Teagarden

    Janet Teagarden

    Secretary

    E: jteagard@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3347
  • Adrienne Tharp

    Adrienne Tharp

    Coordinator of the Bonner Scholar Program

    E: atharp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3460
  • John Thompson

    John Thompson

    Librarian IV - Professor

    E: jthompso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7668
  • J. Bailey Thorn

    J. Bailey Thorn

    Resident Director - Assistant Cross Country Coach

    E: jthorn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3206
  • Teddi Thorpe

    Teddi Thorpe

    Coordinator of Master of Science in Nursing Program - Instructor of Nursing

    E: tthorpe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Timothy Thyreen

    Timothy Thyreen

    Chancellor

    E: thyreen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7777
  • James Tinnemeyer

    James Tinnemeyer

    Vice President for Student Services - Dean of Students - University Chaplain - Assistant Professor

    E: jtinneme@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3271
  • Taunya Tinsley

    Taunya Tinsley

    Director of Graduate Programs in Counseling - Associate Professor of Counseling

    E: ttinsley@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2259
  • Barbara Tuggle

    Barbara Tuggle

    Secretary

    E: btuggle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Emily Urbaniak

    Emily Urbaniak

    Secretary

    E: eurbania@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Judith Van Kirk

    Judith Van Kirk

    Coordinator for Institutional Research

    E: jvankirk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3386
  • Scott Venick

    Scott Venick

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: svenick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3405
  • Janet Virgili

    Janet Virgili

    Secretary

    E: jvirgili@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7667
  • Kathryn Waddel

    Kathryn Waddel

    Instructor of Computer Science

    E: kwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3263
  • Richard Waddel

    Richard Waddel

    Professor of Political Science

    E: rwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3345
  • Elizabeth Wang

    Elizabeth Wang

    Professor of Computer Science

    E: ewang@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3285