Faculty & Staff Results 201 - 220 of 244

  • Matthew Stokan

    Matthew Stokan

    Director of Financial Aid

    E: mstokan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3227
  • Kathy Stolfer

    Kathy Stolfer

    Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: kstolfer@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3207
  • Sherri Stonecipher

    Sherri Stonecipher

    Director of Enrollment and Professional Development for the Graduate and Professional Studies Nursing Programs

    E: sstoneci@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Lawrence Stratton

    Lawrence Stratton

    Assistant Professor of Ethics and Constitutional Law - Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: lstratto@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7702
  • Patricia Stuparitz

    Patricia Stuparitz

    Secretary

    E: pstupari@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 772-1955
  • Jessica Sumpter

    Jessica Sumpter

    Director of Admissions

    E: jsumpter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3446
  • Jill Sunday

    Jill Sunday

    Director of the Writing Center

    E: jsunday@waynesburg.eud
    P: (724) 852-3224
  • Brandon Szuminsky

    Brandon Szuminsky

    Instructor of Communication

    E: bszumins@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7705
  • Heidi Szuminsky

    Heidi Szuminsky

    Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

    E: hszumins@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3258
  • James Tanda

    James Tanda

    Instructor of Criminal Justice

    E: jtanda@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3371
  • Janet Teagarden

    Janet Teagarden

    Secretary

    E: jteagard@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3347
  • Adrienne Tharp

    Adrienne Tharp

    Coordinator of the Bonner Scholar Program

    E: atharp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3460
  • John Thompson

    John Thompson

    Librarian IV - Professor

    E: jthompso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7668
  • Mary Thompson

    Mary Thompson

    Secretary

    E: mthompso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3435
  • J. Bailey Thorn

    J. Bailey Thorn

    Resident Director

    E: jthorn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3206
  • Teddi Thorpe

    Teddi Thorpe

    Coordinator of the MSN Program - Instructor

    E: tthorpe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2251
  • Carolyn Thyreen

    Carolyn Thyreen

    Assistant to the Chancellor

    E: cthyreen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7777
  • Timothy Thyreen

    Timothy Thyreen

    Chancellor

    E: tthyreen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7777
  • James Tinnemeyer

    James Tinnemeyer

    Director of the Center for Leadership and Christian Ministry

    E: jtinneme@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7717
  • Scott Tracy

    Scott Tracy

    Director of Graduate Programs in Counseling - Assistant Professor

    E: stracy@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2259