Faculty & Staff Results 221 - 230 of 230

  • Ashley Wise

    Ashley Wise

    Director of University Relations

    E: awise@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7675
  • Sue Wise

    Sue Wise

    Associate Director for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: swise@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3377
  • Regina Witouski

    Regina Witouski

    Secretary

    E: rwitousk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3283
  • Mary  Woessner

    Mary Woessner

    Secretary

    E: mwoessne@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3206
  • Jewell Wrick

    Jewell Wrick

    Evening/Weekend Access Services Librarian

    E: jwrick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7701
  • Marietta Wright

    Marietta Wright

    Associate Professor of Biology

    E: mwright@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3358
  • Karen Younger

    Karen Younger

    Chairperson for the Humanities Department - Assistant Professor of History

    E: kyounger@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3221
  • Shelley Younken

    Shelley Younken

    Secretary

    E: syounken@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3403
  • Valerie Yuran

    Valerie Yuran

    Secretary

    E: vyuran@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7615
  • Richard Zebrowski

    Richard Zebrowski

    Network Analyst

    E: rzebrows@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3471