Faculty & Staff Results 221 - 240 of 244

  • Barbara Tuggle

    Barbara Tuggle

    Secretary

    E: btuggle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Judith Van Kirk

    Judith Van Kirk

    Coordinator for Institutional Research

    E: jvankirk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3386
  • Scott Venick

    Scott Venick

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: svenick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3405
  • Janet Virgili

    Janet Virgili

    Secretary - Eberly Library

    E: jvirgili@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7667
  • Kathryn Waddel

    Kathryn Waddel

    Instructor of Computer Science

    E: kwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3263
  • Richard Waddel

    Richard Waddel

    Professor of Political Science

    E: rwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3345
  • Elizabeth Wang

    Elizabeth Wang

    Associate Professor of Computer Science

    E: ewang@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3285
  • Joyce Watson

    Joyce Watson

    Secretary

    E: jwatson@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3255
  • Yvonne Weaver

    Yvonne Weaver

    Field Placement Coordinator and Certification Officer

    E: yweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3308
  • Maryann White

    Maryann White

    Secretary

    E: mwhite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3293
  • Kimberly Whiteman

    Kimberly Whiteman

    Co-Director of the DNP Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kwhitema@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 824-3700
  • Kelly Wilczynski

    Kelly Wilczynski

    Academic Safety Coordinator - Chemical Hygiene Officer

    E: kwilczyn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3205
  • Vicki Wilson

    Vicki Wilson

    Registrar

    E: vwilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3375
  • Amy Wilson

    Amy Wilson

    Student Health Center Nurse

    E: awilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3332
  • James Wilson

    James Wilson

    Assistant Director of Facilities Management

    E: jjwilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3307
  • Ashley Wise

    Ashley Wise

    Senior Writer/Editor

    E: awise@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7675
  • Sue Wise

    Sue Wise

    Associate Director for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: swise@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3377
  • Regina Witouski

    Regina Witouski

    Secretary

    E: rwitousk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3283
  • Mary  Woessner

    Mary Woessner

    Secretary

    E: mwoessne@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3206
  • Nancy Wrick

    Nancy Wrick

    Program Specialist for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: nwrick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3499