Faculty & Staff Results 221 - 237 of 237

  • Elizabeth Wang

    Elizabeth Wang

    Associate Professor of Computer Science

    E: ewang@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3285
  • Joyce Watson

    Joyce Watson

    Secretary

    E: jwatson@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3255
  • Yvonne Weaver

    Yvonne Weaver

    Field Placement Coordinator and Certification Officer

    E: yweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3308
  • Maryann White

    Maryann White

    Secretary

    E: mwhite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3293
  • Kimberly Whiteman

    Kimberly Whiteman

    Co-Director of the DNP Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kwhitema@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 824-3700
  • Kelly Wilczynski

    Kelly Wilczynski

    Lab Manager

    E: kwilczyn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3205
  • Lisa Williams

    Lisa Williams

    Librarian II - Assistant Professor

    E: lwilliam@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7671
  • Vicki Wilson

    Vicki Wilson

    Registrar

    E: vwilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3375
  • Amy Wilson

    Amy Wilson

    Student Health Center Nurse

    E: awilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3332
  • Ashley Wise

    Ashley Wise

    Communication Specialist

    E: awise@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7675
  • Sue Wise

    Sue Wise

    Associate Director for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: swise@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3377
  • Regina Witouski

    Regina Witouski

    Secretary

    E: rwitousk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3283
  • Nancy Wrick

    Nancy Wrick

    Program Specialist for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: nwrick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3499
  • Marietta Wright

    Marietta Wright

    Assistant Professor of Biology

    E: mwright@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3358
  • Karen Younger

    Karen Younger

    Assistant Professor of History

    E: kyounger@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3221
  • Shelley Younken

    Shelley Younken

    Secretary

    E: syounken@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3403
  • Richard Zebrowski

    Richard Zebrowski

    Network Analyst

    E: rzebrows@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3471