Faculty & Staff Results 41 - 60 of 234

  • Jacquelyn Core

    Jacquelyn Core

    Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost

    E: jcore@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3456

    Since joining Waynesburg University, Dr. Core has led efforts to expand the mentoring program to provide weekly, one-on-one support for additional at risk students, and, at the faculty’s request, she has lowered the class sizes in writing-intensive classes such as Freshman Composition and News ...

  • Laura Coss

    Laura Coss

    Senior Accountant

    E: lcoss@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7629
  • Carol Cox

    Carol Cox

    Secretary

    E: ccox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2253
  • Janice Crile

    Janice Crile

    Director of Graduate Programs in Business Administration - Assistant Professor

    E: jcrile@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2269
  • Melissa Crouse

    Melissa Crouse

    Associate Director of Financial Aid

    E: mcrouse@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3301
  • Mary Cummings

    Mary Cummings

    Vice President for Student Services

    E: mcumming@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3271

    In her role as Vice President of Student Services, Cummings manages and oversees student support services and the programs necessary to ensure student success and a quality campus life. Cummings plans and implements opportunities for student growth and development outside of the classroom. In ...

  • Sally Davis

    Sally Davis

    Secretary

    E: sdavis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2258
  • Bradley Davis

    Bradley Davis

    Assistant Professor of Chemistry

    E: bdavis@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3376
  • Robin Demaske

    Robin Demaske

    Secretary

    E: rdemaske@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3249
  • Courtney Dennis

    Courtney Dennis

    Coordinator of Institutional Advancement and History

    E: cdennis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7689
  • Ronda DePriest

    Ronda DePriest

    Associate Professor of Instrumental Music - Director of the Music Program

    E: rdepries@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3420
  • James DePriest

    James DePriest

    Events Coordinator

    E: jdepries@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7616
  • Jamie Dessart

    Jamie Dessart

    Professor of English

    E: jdessart@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3429
  • Ferdinand Dolfi

    Ferdinand Dolfi

    Secretary

    E: fdolfi@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3300
  • Wendy Dorsey

    Wendy Dorsey

    Secretary

    E: wdorsey@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3252
  • Barbara Duffield

    Barbara Duffield

    Executive Assistant to the President

    E: duffield@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3396
  • William Dumire

    William Dumire

    Chief Information Officer

    E: wdumire@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3382

    In his role as the Chief Information Officer, William G. Dumire directs the overall management and operation of campus-wide information technology resources. Dumire also serves as a liaison with University offices in the procurement and support for technological resources, helps lead technological ...

  • M. Blaine Emery

    M. Blaine Emery

    Director of Operations, Graduate and Professional Studies

    E: bemery@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-2255
  • Jason Falvo

    Jason Falvo

    Assistant Football Coach - Life Skills Instructor - Head Track and Field Coach

    E: jfalvo@waynesburg.edu
    P: (7241) 852-3324
  • Heidi  Fletcher

    Heidi Fletcher

    Assistant Professor of Chemistry

    E: hfletche@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3418