Faculty & Staff Results 61 - 80 of 232

  • Deborah Earnest

    Deborah Earnest

    Secretary

    E: dearnest@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2250
  • Hayley Finley

    Hayley Finley

    Secretary

    E: hfinley@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3378
  • Heidi  Fletcher

    Heidi Fletcher

    Associate Professor of Chemistry

    E: hfletche@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3418
  • David Floyd

    David Floyd

    Major Gifts Officer

    E: dfloyd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7725
  • Jessica Floyd

    Jessica Floyd

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: jfloyd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Erik Foust

    Erik Foust

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: efoust@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3245
  • Robert Fox

    Robert Fox

    Sports Information Director

    E: rfox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3334
  • Mary Fox

    Mary Fox

    Event Planner

    E: mfox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7677
  • Lanny Frattare

    Lanny Frattare

    Special Assistant to University Relations - Assistant Professor of Communication

    E: lfrattar@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3347
  • Jenifer Gallagher

    Jenifer Gallagher

    Secretary

    E: jgallagh@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3252
  • Amanda Gansor

    Amanda Gansor

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid

    E: agansor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Cory Goehring

    Cory Goehring

    Assistant Professor of English

    E: cgoehrin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3434
  • Stacey Griffin

    Stacey Griffin

    Secretary

    E: sgriffin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3305
  • Donna  Haines

    Donna Haines

    Part-time Nurse

    E: dhaines@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Richele Hall

    Richele Hall

    Head Softball Coach

    E: rhall@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3397
  • Mary Hamilla

    Mary Hamilla

    Assistant Director of the Educational Enrichment Program - Academic and Major Decision Counselor

    E: mhamilla@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3344
  • Emily Hamilla

    Emily Hamilla

    Secretary

    E: eurbania@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Bryan Hamilton

    Bryan Hamilton

    Professor of Biology

    E: hamilton@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3379
  • Leah Hanley

    Leah Hanley

    Secretary

    E: lhanley@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3298
  • Christopher Hardie

    Christopher Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services - Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

    E: chardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3402