Faculty & Staff Results 61 - 80 of 240

  • Melissa Folman

    Melissa Folman

    Director of Academic Systems

    E: mfolman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3325
  • Robert Fox

    Robert Fox

    Sports Information Director

    E: rfox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3334
  • Mary Fox

    Mary Fox

    Event Planner

    E: mfox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7677
  • Lanny Frattare

    Lanny Frattare

    Special Assistant to University Relations

    E: lfrattar@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3347
  • Amanda Gansor

    Amanda Gansor

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid

    E: agansor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Cory Goehring

    Cory Goehring

    Assistant Professor of English

    E: cgoehrin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3434
  • Ruthann Goozdich

    Ruthann Goozdich

    Field Site Liaison

    E: rgoozdic@waynesburg.edu
  • Stacey Griffin

    Stacey Griffin

    Secretary - Mailroom Center

    E: sgriffin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3276
  • Matti Grove

    Matti Grove

    Evening/Weekend Access Service Librarian

    E: mgrove@waynesburg.edu
  • Donna  Haines

    Donna Haines

    Part-time Nurse

    E: dhaines@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Richele Hall

    Head Softball Coach

    E: rhall@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3397
  • Mary Hamilla

    Mary Hamilla

    Assistant Director of the Educational Enrichment Program - Academic and Major Decision Counselor

    E: mhamilla@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3344
  • Bryan Hamilton

    Bryan Hamilton

    Professor of Biology

    E: hamilton@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3379
  • Leah Hanley

    Leah Hanley

    Secretary

    E: lhanley@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3298
  • Christopher Hardie

    Christopher Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services - Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

    E: chardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3387
  • Kelley Hardie

    Kelley Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services

    E: khardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3402
  • Norma Harper

    Norma Harper

    Secretary

    E: nharper@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3222
  • Bradley Heethuis

    Bradley Heethuis

    Men's Head Soccer Coach, Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

    E: bheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3424
  • Laura Heethuis

    Laura Heethuis

    Women's Head Soccer Coach, Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

    E: lheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7694
  • Andrew Heisey

    Andrew Heisey

    Assistant Professor of Art

    E: aheisey@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3274