Faculty & Staff Results 81 - 100 of 234

  • Thomas Helmick

    Thomas Helmick

    Director of Human Resources

    E: thelmick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3210
  • James Hepburn

    James Hepburn

    Professor of Psychology

    E: jhepburn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2257
  • Lina Hixson

    Lina Hixson

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: lhixson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-7614
  • Michael Humiston

    Michael Humiston

    Director of the Department of Public Safety - Head Baseball Coach

    E: mhumisto@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3390
  • Adam Jack

    Adam Jack

    Chairperson for the Criminal Justice and Social Sciences Department - Assistant Professor Criminal Justice - Special Assistant for Service Learning

    E: ajack@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3423
  • Sonya Jackson

    Sonya Jackson

    Secretary

    E: sjackson@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3423
  • Jamie Jacobs

    Jamie Jacobs

    Dean for Institutional Effectiveness and Planning

    E: jjacobs@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7691
  • Anthony Jarrell

    Anthony Jarrell

    Resident Director

    E: ajarrell@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3206
  • Jenny Jellison

    Jenny Jellison

    Associate Professor of Psychology - Director of the Honors Program

    E: jjelliso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3242
  • Samuel Jones

    Samuel Jones

    Head Women's Basketball Coach - Head Golf Coach

    E: sjones@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3292
  • Michael Kabay

    Michael Kabay

    Athletic Facilities and Equipment Manager

    E: mdkabay@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3337
  • Michele Karpathian

    Michele Karpathian

    Professor of Psychology

    E: mkarpath@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3231
  • Christopher Kellner

    Christopher Kellner

    Resident Director

    E: ckellner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3206
  • Ashley  Kelver

    Ashley Kelver

    Assistant Director for Residence Life - Resident Director - Part-Time Counselor

    E: akelver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3260

    I started my service at Waynesburg University as a resident director in 2011. I serve as the Resident Director of South, West, East and Pollock, and as the Assistant Director of Residence Life. I am an Indiana Wesleyan University graduate with B.S. in Psychology, and I am currently pursuing my MA ...

  • Chad Keyes

    Chad Keyes

    Assistant Professor of Chemistry

    E: ckeyes@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7669
  • Denise Kiebler

    Denise Kiebler

    Secretary - Monroeville Center

    E: dkiebler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7612
  • Brian Kiger

    Brian Kiger

    Coordinator of Graduate and Professional Studies Program

    E: bkiger@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3250
  • Eleanor Kiger

    Eleanor Kiger

    Secretary

    E: ekiger@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3248
  • Robin King

    Robin King

    Senior Vice President for Enrollment and University Relations

    E: rlking@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3333
  • Barbara Kirby

    Barbara Kirby

    Director for the Center for Research and Economic Development - Project Director for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: bkirby@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3388