Nursing

Employees Results 1 - 17 of 17

  • Melany Chrash

    Melany Chrash

    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: mchrash@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3348
  • Sara Clutter

    Sara Clutter

    Professor of Nursing

    E: sclutter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3236
  • Jessica Floyd

    Jessica Floyd

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: jfloyd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Emily Hamilla

    Emily Hamilla

    Secretary

    E: eurbania@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Lina Hixson

    Lina Hixson

    Interim Director of the RN/BSN Progra - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: lhixson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-7614
  • Amanda Machesky

    Amanda Machesky

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: amachesk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3441
  • Laurel Miner

    Laurel Miner

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: lminer@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7695
  • Nancy Mosser

    Nancy Mosser

    Chairperson of the Nursing Department - Director of Nursing - Professor of Nursing

    E: nmosser@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3356
  • Sherry Parsons

    Sherry Parsons

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: sparsons@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7700
  • Jody Rawlings

    Jody Rawlings

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: jrawling@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7724
  • Paula Sexton

    Paula Sexton

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: psexton@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Terri Small

    Terri Small

    Professor of Nursing

    E: tsmall@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3380
  • Kimberly Stephens

    Kimberly Stephens

    Co-Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kpstephe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7616
  • Kathy Stolfer

    Kathy Stolfer

    Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: kstolfer@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3207
  • Eve Weaver

    Eve Weaver

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: eweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3381
  • Kimberly Whiteman

    Kimberly Whiteman

    Co-Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program - Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: kwhitema@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2251
  • Valerie Yuran

    Valerie Yuran

    Secretary

    E: vyuran@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7615