Nursing

Employees Results 1 - 16 of 16

  • Diana Beam

    Diana Beam

    Secretary

    E: dbeam@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Melany Chrash

    Melany Chrash

    Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: mchrash@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3348
  • Sara Clutter

    Sara Clutter

    Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: sclutter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3236
  • Lina Hixson

    Lina Hixson

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: lhixson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-72202
  • Deborah Lewis

    Deborah Lewis

    Director of the RN to BSN Program - Assistant Professor

    E: dlewis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7618
  • Amanda Machesky

    Amanda Machesky

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: amachesk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3441
  • Danielle McGinnis

    Danielle McGinnis

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: dmcginni@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7724
  • Laurel Miner

    Laurel Miner

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: lminer@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7695
  • Christina Miser

    Christina Miser

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: cmiser@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7700
  • Nancy Mosser

    Nancy Mosser

    Chairperson for the Nursing Department - Director of Nursing - Professor of Nursing

    E: nmosser@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3356
  • Melanie Rush

    Melanie Rush

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: mrush@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3381
  • Terri Small

    Terri Small

    Professor of Nursing

    E: tsmall@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3380
  • Kimberly Stephens

    Kimberly Stephens

    Co-Director of the DNP Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kpstephe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7616
  • Kathy Stolfer

    Kathy Stolfer

    Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: kstolfer@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3207
  • Kimberly Whiteman

    Kimberly Whiteman

    Co-Director of the DNP Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kwhitema@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 824-3700
  • Valerie Yuran

    Valerie Yuran

    Secretary

    E: vyuran@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7620