Administration

Employees Results 1 - 20 of 75

  • Bennett Altmeyer

    Bennett Altmeyer

    Athletic Facilities and Equipment Manager - Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

    E: baltmeye@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3466
  • Robert Barnhart

    Robert Barnhart

    Admissions Counselor

    E: rdbarnha@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3346
  • Charles Beiter

    Charles Beiter

    Scheduling Coordinator

    E: cbeiter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3261
  • Sarah Bell

    Sarah Bell

    Executive Assistant to the Provost

    E: sbell@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7790
  • Victoria Beppler

    Victoria Beppler

    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

    E: vbeppler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3369
  • Joshua Beppler

    Joshua Beppler

    Integrated Marketing Coordinator

    E: jbeppler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3289
  • Beth Boehm

    Beth Boehm

    Librarian

    E: bboehm@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7640
  • Patricia Bristor

    Patricia Bristor

    Associate Dean of Students

    E: pbristor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3315
  • Carin Camp

    Carin Camp

    Campus Security Officer

    E: ccamp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Bill Coates

    Bill Coates

    Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

    E: wcoates@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3387
  • Laura Coss

    Laura Coss

    Assistant Controller

    E: lcoss@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7629
  • Melissa Crouse

    Melissa Crouse

    Associate Director of Financial Aid

    E: mcrouse@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3301
  • Courtney Dennis

    Courtney Dennis

    Associate Director of the Paul R. Stewart Museum

    E: cdennis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7689
  • Kyle Digiandomenico

    Kyle Digiandomenico

    Admissions Counselor

    E: kdigiand@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3446
  • Jessica Dorazio

    Jessica Dorazio

    Accountant

    E: jdorzaio@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7795
  • Renee Filippelli

    Renee Filippelli

    Help Desk Analyst

    E: rfilippe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2254
  • David Floyd

    David Floyd

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    E: dfloyd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3373
  • Mary Fox

    Mary Fox

    Event Planner

    E: mfox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7677
  • Jenifer Gallagher

    Jenifer Gallagher

    Secretary

    E: jgallagh@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3252
  • Amanda Gansor

    Amanda Gansor

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid

    E: agansor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208