Administration

Employees Results 1 - 20 of 84

  • Bennett Altmeyer

    Bennett Altmeyer

    Athletic Facilities and Equipment Manager - Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

    E: baltmeye@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3466
  • Robert Barnhart

    Robert Barnhart

    Admissions Counselor

    E: rdbarnha@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3346
  • Charles Beiter

    Charles Beiter

    Scheduling Coordinator

    E: cbeiter@waynesburg.edu
  • Sarah Bell

    Sarah Bell

    Academic Communications

    E: sbell@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7790
  • Victoria Beppler

    Victoria Beppler

    Associate Director of Alumni Relations

    E: vbeppler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3369
  • Joshua Beppler

    Joshua Beppler

    Integrated Marketing Coordinator

    E: jbeppler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3289
  • Beth Boehm

    Beth Boehm

    Librarian

    E: bboehm@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7640
  • Patricia Bristor

    Patricia Bristor

    Associate Dean of Students

    E: pbristor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3315
  • Stacey Brodak

    Stacey Brodak

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Relations

    E: sbrodak@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3258
  • Benjamin Brudnock

    Benjamin Brudnock

    Director of Graduate and Professional Enrollment

    E: bbrudnoc@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7610
  • Carin Camp

    Carin Camp

    Campus Security Officer

    E: ccamp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Bill Coates

    Bill Coates

    Executive Director of Institutional Advancement

    E: wcoates@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3387
  • Laura Coss

    Laura Coss

    Assistant Controller

    E: lcoss@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7629
  • Melissa Crouse

    Melissa Crouse

    Associate Director of Financial Aid

    E: mcrouse@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3301
  • Courtney Dennis

    Courtney Dennis

    Associate Director of the Paul R. Stewart Museum

    E: cdennis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7689
  • Kyle Digiandomenico

    Kyle Digiandomenico

    Admissions Counselor

    E: kdigiand@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3446
  • Elizabeth  Diviney

    Elizabeth Diviney

    Resident Director

    E: ediviney@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3206
  • Jessica Dorazio

    Jessica Dorazio

    Accountant

    E: jdorzaio@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7795
  • David Floyd

    David Floyd

    Major Gifts Officer

    E: dfloyd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7725
  • Erik Foust

    Erik Foust

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: efoust@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3246