Administration

Employees Results 1 - 20 of 62

  • Robert Barnhart

    Robert Barnhart

    Admissions Counselor

    E: rdbarnha@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3346
  • Victoria Beppler

    Victoria Beppler

    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

    E: vbeppler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3369
  • Beth Boehm

    Beth Boehm

    Librarian

    E: bboehm@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7640
  • Patricia Bristor

    Patricia Bristor

    Associate Dean of Students

    E: pbristor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3315
  • Ann Casuccio

    Ann Casuccio

    Remote Help Desk Analyst

    E: acasucci@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7621
  • Laura Coss

    Laura Coss

    Senior Accountant

    E: lcoss@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7629
  • Melissa Crouse

    Melissa Crouse

    Associate Director of Financial Aid

    E: mcrouse@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3301
  • Courtney Dennis

    Courtney Dennis

    Coordinator of Institutional Advancement and History

    E: cdennis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7689
  • David Floyd

    David Floyd

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    E: dfloyd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3373
  • Mary Fox

    Mary Fox

    Event Planner

    E: mfox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7677
  • Amanda Gansor

    Amanda Gansor

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid

    E: agansor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Matti Grove

    Matti Grove

    Evening/Weekend Access Service Librarian

    E: mgrove@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7701
  • Richele Hall

    Richele Hall

    Head Softball Coach

    E: rhall@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3397
  • Christopher Hardie

    Christopher Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services - Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

    E: chardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3402
  • Kelley Hardie

    Kelley Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services

    E: khardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3461
  • Bradley Heethuis

    Bradley Heethuis

    Men's Head Soccer Coach, Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

    E: bheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3424
  • Laura Heethuis

    Laura Heethuis

    Women's Head Soccer Coach, Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

    E: lheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7694
  • Thomas Helmick

    Thomas Helmick

    Director of Human Resources

    E: thelmick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3210
  • Anthony Jarrell

    Anthony Jarrell

    Resident Director

    E: ajarrell@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3206
  • Christopher Kellner

    Christopher Kellner

    Resident Director

    E: ckellner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3206