Administration

Employees Results 1 - 20 of 50

  • Victoria Beppler

    Victoria Beppler

    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

    E: vbeppler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3369
  • Beth Boehm

    Beth Boehm

    Librarian

    E: bboehm@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7640
  • Laura Coss

    Laura Coss

    Senior Accountant

    E: lcoss@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7629
  • Melissa Crouse

    Melissa Crouse

    Associate Director of Financial Aid

    E: mcrouse@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3301
  • Courtney Dennis

    Courtney Dennis

    Coordinator of Institutional Advancement and History

    E: cdennis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7689
  • Mary Fox

    Mary Fox

    Event Planner

    E: mfox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7677
  • Amanda Gansor

    Amanda Gansor

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid

    E: agansor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Matti Grove

    Matti Grove

    Evening/Weekend Access Service Librarian

    E: mgrove@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7701
  • Richele Hall

    Richele Hall

    Head Softball Coach

    E: rhall@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3397
  • Bradley Heethuis

    Bradley Heethuis

    Men's Head Soccer Coach, Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

    E: bheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3424
  • Laura Heethuis

    Laura Heethuis

    Women's Head Soccer Coach, Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

    E: lheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7694
  • Thomas Helmick

    Thomas Helmick

    Director of Human Resources

    E: thelmick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3210
  • Anthony Jarrell

    Anthony Jarrell

    Resident Director

    E: ajarrell@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3407
  • Denise Kiebler

    Denise Kiebler

    Secretary - Monroeville Center

    E: dkiebler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7612
  • Barbara Kirby

    Barbara Kirby

    Director for the Center for Research and Economic Development - Project Director for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: bkirby@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3388
  • Laura Lawrence

    Laura Lawrence

    Executive Secretary to the President

    E: lawrence@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3251
  • Erin Leaver

    Erin Leaver

    Assistant Athletic Trainer

    E: eleaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3309
  • David Martin

    David Martin

    Controller

    E: dmartin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3463
  • Matthew McNeil

    Matthew McNeil

    Admissions Counselor

    E: mmcneil@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7726
  • Jocelyn Meighen

    Jocelyn Meighen

    Student Health Center Nurse

    E: jmeighen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332