Graduate Programs in Counseling

Employees Results 1 - 6 of 6

  • Stephanie Helsel

    Stephanie Helsel

    Assistant Professor of Counseling

    E: shelsel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (412) 824-3700
  • James Hepburn

    James Hepburn

    Professor of Psychology

    E: jhepburn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2257
  • Kimberly Moore

    Kimberly Moore

    Secretary

    E: kmoore@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2250
  • Andrew Nocita

    Andrew Nocita

    Professor of Psychology

    E: anocita@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 772-1955
  • Scott Tracy

    Scott Tracy

    Director of Graduate Programs in Counseling - Assistant Professor

    E: stracy@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2259
  • Elizabeth Ventura

    Elizabeth Ventura

    Assistant Professor of Counseling

    E: eventura@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7610