Education

Employees Results 1 - 8 of 8

  • Julia Bausman

    Julia Bausman

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: jbausman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3259
  • Debra Clarke

    Debra Clarke

    Chairperson for the Education Department - Assistant Professor of Education

    E: dclarke@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7607
  • Robin Demaske

    Robin Demaske

    Secretary

    E: rdemaske@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3243; (724) 852
  • Deana Mack

    Deana Mack

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: dmack@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3383
  • Helen McCracken

    Helen McCracken

    Director of Graduate Programs in Education- Assistant Professor

    E: hmccrack@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2260
  • Frank Pazzynski

    Frank Pazzynski

    Associate Professor of Education

    E: fpazzyns@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3294
  • Kelley Solomon

    Kelley Solomon

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: ksolomon@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3336
  • Yvonne Weaver

    Yvonne Weaver

    Field Placement Coordinator and Certification Officer

    E: yweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3308