GAPS

Employees Results 1 - 19 of 19

  • Pamela Baleno

    Pamela Baleno

    Secretary

    E: pbaleno@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7613
  • Janis Barzan

    Janis Barzan

    Secretary

    E: jbarzan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2267
  • Denise Birch

    Denise Birch

    Secretary

    E: dbirch@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2268
  • Benjamin Brudnock

    Benjamin Brudnock

    Director of Graduate and Professional Enrollment

    E: bbrudnoc@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7610
  • Carol Cox

    Carol Cox

    Secretary

    E: ccox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2253
  • Janice Crile

    Janice Crile

    Director of Graduate Programs in Business Administration - Assistant Professor

    E: jcrile@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2269
  • Mary Cummings

    Mary Cummings

    Senior Vice President of Graduate Programs

    E: mcumming@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2262

    In her role as Senior Vice President for Graduate Programs, Cummings works to ensure that Waynesburg University remains a leader in graduate programs. In her previous role as Vice President for Student Services, Cummings managed and oversaw student services and the programs necessary to ensure ...

  • Sally Davis

    Sally Davis

    Secretary

    E: sdavis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2258
  • Deborah Earnest

    Deborah Earnest

    Secretary

    E: dearnest@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2250
  • Lina Hixson

    Lina Hixson

    Interim Director of the RN/BSN Progra - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: lhixson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-7614
  • Adam Jack

    Adam Jack

    Chairperson for the Criminal Justice and Social Sciences Department - Director of Graduate Criminal Investigation - Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

    E: ajack@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3423
  • Denise Kiebler

    Denise Kiebler

    Secretary

    E: dkiebler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7612
  • David Mariner

    David Mariner

    Director of Graduate Programs

    E: dmariner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2265
  • Teresa Robinette

    Teresa Robinette

    Coordinator of Enrollment and Professional Development Graduate Programs

    E: trobinet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Sarah Scott

    Sarah Scott

    Professional Tutor for the Writing center

    E: sscott@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-4420
  • Kimberly Stephens

    Kimberly Stephens

    Co-Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kpstephe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7616
  • Jessica Sumpter

    Jessica Sumpter

    Director of Online Programs

    E: jsumpter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2256
  • Kimberly Whiteman

    Kimberly Whiteman

    Co-Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program - Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: kwhitema@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2251
  • Valerie Yuran

    Valerie Yuran

    Secretary

    E: vyuran@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7615