GAPS

Employees Results 1 - 15 of 15

  • Pamela Baleno

    Pamela Baleno

    Secretary

    E: pbaleno@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7613
  • Janis Barzan

    Janis Barzan

    Secretary

    E: jbarzan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2267
  • Jennifer Baxter

    Jennifer Baxter

    Secretary

    E: jbaxter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2250
  • Denise Birch

    Denise Birch

    Secretary

    E: dbirch@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2268
  • Sally Davis

    Sally Davis

    Secretary

    E: sdavis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2258
  • M. Blaine Emery

    M. Blaine Emery

    Director of Operations, Graduate and Professional Studies

    E: bemery@waynesburg.edu
  • Ruthann Goozdich

    Ruthann Goozdich

    Field Site Liaison

    E: rgoozdic@waynesburg.edu
  • Lina Hixson

    Lina Hixson

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: lhixson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-7617
  • Brian Kiger

    Brian Kiger

    Coordinator of Graduate and Professional Studies Program

    E: bkiger@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3250
  • Lawrence Kushner

    Lawrence Kushner

    Director of Graduate Programs in Education - Assistant Professor

    E: lkushner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2260
  • Betty Lesher

    Betty Lesher

    Secretary

    E: blesher@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7620
  • Devon Manderino

    Devon Manderino

    Assistant Professor of Counseling

    E: dmanderi@waynesburg.edu
  • David Mariner

    David Mariner

    Director of Program Development, Graduate and Professional Studies

    E: dmariner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2265
  • Sherri Stonecipher

    Sherri Stonecipher

    Director of Enrollment and Professional Development for the Graduate and Professional Studies Nursing Programs

    E: sstoneci@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Patricia Stuparitz

    Patricia Stuparitz

    Secretary

    E: pstupari@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 772-1955