GAPS

Employees Results 1 - 20 of 21

  • Pamela Baleno

    Pamela Baleno

    Secretary

    E: pbaleno@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7613
  • Janis Barzan

    Janis Barzan

    Secretary

    E: jbarzan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2267
  • Denise Birch

    Denise Birch

    Secretary

    E: dbirch@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2268
  • Carol Cox

    Carol Cox

    Secretary

    E: ccox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2253
  • Mary Cummings

    Mary Cummings

    Senior Vice President of Graduate Programs

    E: mcumming@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2262

    In her role as Senior Vice President for Graduate Programs, Cummings works to ensure that Waynesburg University remains a leader in graduate programs. In her previous role as Vice President for Student Services, Cummings managed and oversaw student services and the programs necessary to ensure ...

  • Sally Davis

    Sally Davis

    Secretary

    E: sdavis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2258
  • Deborah Earnest

    Deborah Earnest

    Secretary

    E: dearnest@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2250
  • Lina Hixson

    Lina Hixson

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: lhixson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-7614
  • Adam Jack

    Adam Jack

    Chairperson for the Criminal Justice and Social Sciences Department - Director of Graduate Criminal Investigation - Assistant Professor Criminal Justice

    E: ajack@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3423
  • Denise Kiebler

    Denise Kiebler

    Secretary

    E: dkiebler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7612
  • Brian Kiger

    Brian Kiger

    Coordinator for the Graduate and Professional Studies Program

    E: bkiger@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3250
  • Deborah Lewis

    Deborah Lewis

    Director of the RN to BSN Program - Assistant Professor

    E: dlewis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7618
  • Devon Manderino

    Devon Manderino

    Assistant Professor of Counseling

    E: dmanderi@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-7622
  • David Mariner

    David Mariner

    Director of Graduate Programs

    E: dmariner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2265
  • Kathy Palombo

    Kathy Palombo

    Coordinator of Graduate Programs

    E: kpalombo@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-2252
  • Gabriell Pittinaro

    Gabriell Pittinaro

    Coordinator of Graduate Programs

    E: gpittina@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-4421
  • Teresa Robinette

    Teresa Robinette

    Coordinator of Enrollment and Professional Development Graduate Programs

    E: trobinet@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617
  • Sarah Scott

    Sarah Scott

    Professional Tutor for the Writing center

    E: sscott@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-4420
  • Kimberly Stephens

    Kimberly Stephens

    Co-Director of the DNP Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kpstephe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7616
  • Teddi Thorpe

    Teddi Thorpe

    Coordinator of Graduate Programs

    E: tthorpe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7617