Faculty & Staff Results 101 - 120 of 221

  • Erin Leaver

    Erin Leaver

    Assistant Athletic Trainer

    E: eleaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3309
  • Douglas Lee

    Douglas Lee

    President

    E: president@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3251

    Waynesburg University President Douglas G. Lee joined the University as Executive Vice President in October 2009, working closely with then President Timothy Thyreen. He was unanimously elected President of the University by the Board of Trustees in September 2012 and took office July 1, ...

  • Marie Leichliter Krause

    Marie Leichliter Krause

    Assistant Provost

    E: mleichli@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724)852-7793
  • Richard Leipold

    Richard Leipold

    Chairperson for the Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics Department - Professor of Computer Science

    E: rleipold@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3291
  • Bettyann Lesher

    Bettyann Lesher

    Secretary

    E: blesher@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3249
  • Amanda Machesky

    Amanda Machesky

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: amachesk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3441
  • Deana Mack

    Deana Mack

    Assistant Professor of Education

    E: dmack@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3383
  • Devon Manderino

    Devon Manderino

    Assistant Professor of Counseling

    E: dmanderi@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-743-7622
  • David Mariner

    David Mariner

    Director of Graduate Programs

    E: dmariner@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2265
  • Larry Marshall

    Larry Marshall

    Director of Athletics

    E: lamarsha@ waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3477

    In his role as Director of Athletics for our student-athletes, Marshall provides vision and leadership to guide the athletic program in a manner commensurate with the mission, values, and strategic plan of the University. He is committed to an environment that encourages and supports ...

  • Carrie McAfee

    Carrie McAfee

    Art Director

    E: cmcafee@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7673
  • Kevin McClincy

    Kevin McClincy

    Instructor of Criminal Justice

    E: kmcclinc@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3469
  • Gordon McClung

    Gordon McClung

    Chairperson for the Business Administration Department - Professor of Marketing

    E: gmcclung@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3280
  • Renee McElligott

    Renee McElligott

    Senior Associate Director of Admissions, Campus Visit Manager

    E: rmcellig@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3335
  • Cecilia McGrady

    Cecilia McGrady

    Secretary

    E: cmcgrady@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3267
  • Matthew McNeil

    Matthew McNeil

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    E: mmcneil@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7726
  • Lana  Miller

    Lana Miller

    Confidential Secretary

    E: lmiller@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3406
  • Allen Miller

    Allen Miller

    Help Desk Analyst

    E: amiller@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3472
  • William Molzon

    William Molzon

    Assistant Professor of Communication - Director, TV Operations

    E: wmolzon@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3270
  • Vera Moore

    Vera Moore

    Secretary

    E: vmoore@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3283