Faculty & Staff Results 121 - 140 of 222

  • Vera Moore

    Vera Moore

    Secretary

    E: vmoore@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3283
  • Zachary Morgan

    Zachary Morgan

    Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

    E: zmorgan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Joshua Mundell

    Joshua Mundell

    TPS Program Specialist

    E: jmundell@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3499
  • Faith Musko

    Faith Musko

    Instructor of Forensic Science

    E: fmusko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7716
  • Emmanuel Ngijoi Yogo

    Emmanuel Ngijoi Yogo

    Assistant Professor of Physics

    E: eyogo@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3363
  • Andrew Nocita

    Andrew Nocita

    Professor of Psychology

    E: anocita@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 741-1029
  • Emily Nowakowski

    Emily Nowakowski

    Admissions Counselor

    E: enowakow@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3373
  • Donna Nypaver

    Donna Nypaver

    Associate Director of Development

    E: dnypaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7791
  • Abolade Ezekiel Olagoke

    Abolade Ezekiel Olagoke

    Associate Professor of Sociology

    E: eolagoke@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3440
  • John Olon

    John Olon

    Vice President for Finance - Chief Financial Officer

    E: jolon@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3241
  • Jane Owen

    Jane Owen

    Director of the Educational Enrichment Program, Clinical Services and Counseling Center

    E: jowen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3225
  • Janet Paladino

    Janet Paladino

    Associate Professor of Biology

    E: jpaladin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3281
  • Andrew Palko

    Andrew Palko

    Head Athletic Trainer - Instructor of Athletic Training

    E: apalko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3306
  • Jacqueline Palko

    Jacqueline Palko

    Director of Admissions

    E: jpalko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3216
  • Sherry Parsons

    Sherry Parsons

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: sparsons@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7700
  • Lisa Patterson

    Lisa Patterson

    Secretary

    E: lpatters@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3359
  • David Patton

    David Patton

    Director, Applications Support

    E: dpatton@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3410
  • Shari Payne

    Shari Payne

    Vice President for Enrollment

    E: spayne@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3333
  • L. Randy Pettit

    L. Randy Pettit

    Assistant Athletic Director - Strength and Conditioning Coach - Director of the Fitness Center

    E: lpettit@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7719
  • Richard Pierce

    Richard Pierce

    Assistant Professor of English

    E: rpierce@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3431