Faculty & Staff Results 201 - 220 of 222

  • Judith Van Kirk

    Judith Van Kirk

    Coordinator for Institutional Research

    E: jvankirk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3386
  • Scott Venick

    Scott Venick

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: svenick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3405
  • Janet Virgili

    Janet Virgili

    Secretary

    E: jvirgili@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7667
  • Kathryn Waddel

    Kathryn Waddel

    Instructor of Computer Science

    E: kwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3263
  • Richard Waddel

    Richard Waddel

    Professor of Political Science

    E: rwaddel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3345
  • Elizabeth Wang

    Elizabeth Wang

    Professor of Computer Science

    E: ewang@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3285
  • Yvonne Weaver

    Yvonne Weaver

    Chairperson for the Education Department - Instructor of Education

    E: yweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3308
  • Eve Weaver

    Eve Weaver

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: eweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3381
  • Heather Whipkey

    Heather Whipkey

    Secretary

    E: hwhipkey@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Maryann White

    Maryann White

    Secretary

    E: mwhite@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3293
  • Kimberly Whiteman

    Kimberly Whiteman

    Co-Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program - Associate Professor of Nursing

    E: kwhitema@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7615
  • Kelly Wilczynski

    Kelly Wilczynski

    Academic Safety Coordinator - Chemical Hygiene Officer

    E: kwilczyn@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3205
  • Vicki Wilson

    Vicki Wilson

    Registrar

    E: vwilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3375
  • James Wilson

    James Wilson

    Assistant Director of Facilities Management

    E: jjwilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3307
  • Amy Wilson

    Amy Wilson

    Part-time Nurse

    E: awilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Ashley Wise

    Ashley Wise

    Director of University Relations

    E: awise@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7675
  • Sue Wise

    Sue Wise

    Associate Director for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: swise@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3377
  • Mary  Woessner

    Mary Woessner

    Secretary

    E: mwoessne@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3206
  • Karen Younger

    Karen Younger

    Chairperson for the Humanities Department - Assistant Professor of History

    E: kyounger@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3221
  • Shelley Younken

    Shelley Younken

    Secretary

    E: syounken@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3403