Institutional Advancement

Employees Results 1 - 10 of 10

  • Stacey Brodak

    Stacey Brodak

    Vice President for Institutional Advancement and University Relations

    E: sbrodak@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3258
  • Lisa Colcombe

    Lisa Colcombe

    Secretary

    E: lcolcomb@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3256
  • Courtney Dennis

    Courtney Dennis

    Associate Director of the Paul R. Stewart Museum

    E: cdennis@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3214
  • Ferdinand Dolfi

    Ferdinand Dolfi

    Secretary

    E: fdolfi@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3300
  • Hayley Finley

    Hayley Finley

    Secretary

    E: hfinley@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3378
  • David Floyd

    David Floyd

    Major Gifts Officer

    E: dfloyd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7725
  • Mary Fox

    Mary Fox

    Event Planner

    E: mfox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7677
  • Donna Nypaver

    Donna Nypaver

    Associate Director of Development

    E: dnypaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7791
  • Jena Prokopchuk

    Jena Prokopchuk

    Director of Development

    E: jprokopc@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3387
  • Melissa Sargent

    Melissa Sargent

    Assistant to the Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: msargent@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7718