Administration

Employees Results 21 - 40 of 79

  • Mary Fox

    Mary Fox

    Event Planner

    E: mfox@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7677
  • Jenifer Gallagher

    Jenifer Gallagher

    Secretary

    E: jgallagh@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3252
  • Amanda Gansor

    Amanda Gansor

    Assistant Director of Financial Aid

    E: agansor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3208
  • Richele Hall

    Richele Hall

    Head Softball Coach

    E: rhall@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3397
  • Emily Hamilla

    Emily Hamilla

    Secretary

    E: eurbania@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3329
  • Christopher Hardie

    Christopher Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services - Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

    E: chardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3402
  • Kelley Hardie

    Kelley Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services

    E: khardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3461
  • Ronald Headlee

    Ronald Headlee

    Head Wrestling Coach - Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

    E: rheadlee@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3338 or 852-336
  • Bradley Heethuis

    Bradley Heethuis

    Men's Head Soccer Coach - Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

    E: bheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3424
  • Laura Heethuis

    Laura Heethuis

    Women's Head Soccer Coach - Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

    E: lheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7694
  • Thomas Helmick

    Thomas Helmick

    Director of Human Resources

    E: thelmick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3210
  • Kathy Hicks

    Kathy Hicks

    Secretary

    E: khicks@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3304
  • Barbara Kirby

    Barbara Kirby

    Director for the Center for Research and Economic Development - Project Director for the Teaching with Primary Sources Program

    E: bkirby@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3388
  • Laura Lawrence

    Laura Lawrence

    Executive Assistant to the President

    E: lawrence@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3396
  • Erin Leaver

    Erin Leaver

    Assistant Athletic Trainer

    E: eleaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3309
  • Marie Leichliter Krause

    Marie Leichliter Krause

    Assistant Provost

    E: mleichli@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724)852-7793
  • Renee McElligott

    Renee McElligott

    Senior Associate Director of Admissions, Campus Visit Manager

    E: rmcellig@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3335
  • Matthew McNeil

    Matthew McNeil

    Assistant Director of Admissions

    E: mmcneil@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7726
  • Lana  Miller

    Lana Miller

    Confidential Secretary

    E: lmiller@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3406
  • Zachary Morgan

    Zachary Morgan

    Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

    E: zmorgan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230