Administration

Employees Results 41 - 60 of 83

  • Lana  Miller

    Lana Miller

    Confidential Secretary

    E: lmiller@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3406
  • Zachary Morgan

    Zachary Morgan

    Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

    E: zmorgan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Joshua Mundell

    Joshua Mundell

    TPS Program Specialist

    E: jmundell@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3499
  • Emily Nowakowski

    Emily Nowakowski

    Admissions Counselor

    E: enowakow@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3373
  • Donna Nypaver

    Donna Nypaver

    Associate Director of Development

    E: dnypaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7791
  • Jacqueline Palko

    Jacqueline Palko

    Director of Admissions

    E: jpalko@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3216
  • Matthew Pioch

    Matthew Pioch

    Director of Housing

    E: mpioch@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3260
  • Jena Prokopchuk

    Jena Prokopchuk

    Director of Development

    E: jprokopc@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3387
  • Jody Rawlings

    Jody Rawlings

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: jrawling@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7724
  • Rea Redd

    Rea Redd

    Director of the Eberly Library - Librarian IV - Professor

    E: rredd@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3419
  • Deborah Reynolds

    Deborah Reynolds

    Associate Director of Human Resources

    E: dreynold@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3400
  • Melinda Rush

    Melinda Rush

    Secretary

    E: mrush@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7638
  • Paul Salosky

    Paul Salosky

    Assistant Director of Facilities Management

    E: psalosky@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3282
  • Robert Salosky

    Robert Salosky

    Applications Training and Support Specialist

    E: rpsalosk@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3325
  • Melissa Sargent

    Melissa Sargent

    Assistant to the Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: msargent@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7718
  • Kylee Sargent

    Kylee Sargent

    Help Desk Coordinator

    E: ksargent@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7730
  • Terry Sattler

    Terry Sattler

    Director of Facilities Planning and Management

    E: tsattler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3277
  • Chris Schwartzmiller

    Chris Schwartzmiller

    Executive Secretary to the President

    E: cschwart@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3251
  • Sarah Scott

    Sarah Scott

    Professional Tutor for the Writing center

    E: sscott@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-4420
  • John Sikora

    John Sikora

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: jsikora@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230