Administration

Employees Results 61 - 80 of 84

  • Sarah Scott

    Sarah Scott

    Professional Tutor for the Writing center

    E: sscott@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-4420
  • Ryan Smith

    Ryan Smith

    Assistant Director of Student Activities

    E: rsmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3272
  • Joella Smith

    Joella Smith

    Administrative Assistant for Human Resources

    E: jsmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3459
  • Christopher Smithley

    Christopher Smithley

    Interm Head Football Coach

    E: csmithle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3246
  • Nicole Snyder

    Nicole Snyder

    Bursar

    E: nsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3401
  • Lisa Snyder

    Lisa Snyder

    Librarian II - Assistant Professor

    E: lsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7671
  • Genna Steele

    Genna Steele

    Academic Projects and Grants Coordinator

    E: gsteele@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7660
  • Kimberly Stephens

    Kimberly Stephens

    Co-Director of the Doctor of Nursing Practice Program - Assistant Professor of Nursing

    E: kpstephe@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-7616
  • Zachary Sterling

    Zachary Sterling

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: zsterlin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Matthew Stokan

    Matthew Stokan

    Director of Financial Aid

    E: mstokan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3227
  • Kristen Stone

    Kristen Stone

    Network Analyst

    E: kstone@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7798
  • Lawrence Stratton

    Lawrence Stratton

    Associate Professor of Ethics and Constitutional Law - Director of the Stover Center for Constitutional Studies and Moral Leadership

    E: lstratto@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7702
  • Matthew Stultz

    Matthew Stultz

    Communication Specialist

    E: mstultz@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7792
  • Jessica Sumpter

    Jessica Sumpter

    Director of Online Programs

    E: jsumpter@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 743-2256
  • Adrienne Tharp

    Adrienne Tharp

    Coordinator of the Bonner Scholar Program

    E: atharp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3460
  • John Thompson

    John Thompson

    Librarian IV - Professor

    E: jthompso@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7668
  • Timothy Thyreen

    Timothy Thyreen

    Chancellor

    E: thyreen@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7777
  • Judith Van Kirk

    Judith Van Kirk

    Coordinator for Institutional Research

    E: jvankirk@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3386
  • Janet Virgili

    Janet Virgili

    Secretary

    E: jvirgili@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7667
  • Eve Weaver

    Eve Weaver

    Instructor of Nursing

    E: eweaver@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3381