Student Services

Employees Results 1 - 20 of 23

  • Patricia Bristor

    Patricia Bristor

    Associate Dean of Students

    E: pbristor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3315
  • Carin Camp

    Carin Camp

    Campus Security Officer

    E: ccamp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Dale Campbell

    Dale Campbell

    Campus Security Officer

    E: dcampbel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Sylvia Cavallo

    Sylvia Cavallo

    Secretary

    E: scavallo@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3233
  • Marie Coffman

    Marie Coffman

    Director of Career Services and Placement

    E: mcoffman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3399
  • Stephen Cooper

    Stephen Cooper

    Campus Security Officer

    E: scooper@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3247
  • Jennifer Dean

    Jennifer Dean

    Nurse Director of Student Health Services

    E: jshiring@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Elizabeth  Diviney

    Elizabeth Diviney

    Resident Director

    E: ediviney@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3407
  • Wendy Dorsey

    Wendy Dorsey

    Secretary

    E: wdorsey@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7674
  • Stacey Griffin

    Stacey Griffin

    Secretary

    E: sgriffin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3305
  • Donna  Haines

    Donna Haines

    Part-time Nurse

    E: dhaines@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Christopher Hardie

    Christopher Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services - Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

    E: chardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3402
  • Kelley Hardie

    Kelley Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services

    E: khardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3461
  • Michael Humiston

    Michael Humiston

    Director of the Department of Public Safety - Head Baseball Coach

    E: mhumisto@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3390
  • Anthony Jarrell

    Anthony Jarrell

    Resident Director

    E: ajarrell@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3407
  • Vera Moore

    Vera Moore

    Secretary

    E: vmoore@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3372
  • Matthew Pioch

    Matthew Pioch

    Director of Housing

    E: mpioch@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3260
  • Russ Schneider

    Russ Schneider

    Resident Director

    E: rschneid@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3407
  • Laurie Steere

    Laurie Steere

    Resident Director

    E: lsteere@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3407
  • Adrienne Tharp

    Adrienne Tharp

    Coordinator of the Bonner Scholar Program

    E: atharp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3460