Student Services

Employees Results 1 - 20 of 20

  • Patricia Bristor

    Patricia Bristor

    Associate Dean of Students

    E: pbristor@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3315
  • Carin Camp

    Carin Camp

    Campus Security Officer

    E: ccamp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Dale Campbell

    Dale Campbell

    Campus Security Officer

    E: dcampbel@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3303
  • Sylvia Cavallo

    Sylvia Cavallo

    Secretary

    E: scavallo@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3233
  • Marie Coffman

    Marie Coffman

    Director of Career Services and Placement

    E: mcoffman@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3399
  • Stephen Cooper

    Stephen Cooper

    Campus Security Officer

    E: scooper@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3247
  • Jennifer Dean

    Jennifer Dean

    Nurse Director of Student Health Services

    E: jdean@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Mary Ann Dispenza

    Mary Ann Dispenza

    Secretary

    E: mdispenz@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3372
  • Elizabeth  Diviney

    Elizabeth Diviney

    Resident Director

    E: ediviney@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3407
  • Stacey Griffin

    Stacey Griffin

    Secretary

    E: sgriffin@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3305
  • Donna  Haines

    Donna Haines

    Part-time Nurse

    E: dhaines@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Christopher Hardie

    Christopher Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services - Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach

    E: chardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3402
  • Kelley Hardie

    Kelley Hardie

    Assistant Dean of Student Services

    E: khardie@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3461
  • Michael Humiston

    Michael Humiston

    Director of the Department of Public Safety - Head Baseball Coach

    E: mhumisto@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3390
  • Matthew Pioch

    Matthew Pioch

    Director of Housing

    E: mpioch@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3260
  • Ryan Smith

    Ryan Smith

    Assistant Director of Student Activities

    E: rsmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3272
  • Adrienne Tharp

    Adrienne Tharp

    Coordinator of the Bonner Scholar Program

    E: atharp@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3460
  • James Tinnemeyer

    James Tinnemeyer

    Vice President for Student Services - Dean of Students - University Chaplain - Assistant Professor

    E: jtinneme@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3271

    The Rev. James Tinnemeyer serves the University in a number of capacities. In his role as Vice President for Student Services and Dean of Students, Tinnemeyer manages and oversees student support services and the programs necessary to ensure student success and a quality campus life. He plans and ...

  • Amy Wilson

    Amy Wilson

    Part-time Nurse

    E: awilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3332
  • Mary  Woessner

    Mary Woessner

    Secretary

    E: mwoessne@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3206