Information Technology

Employees Results 1 - 10 of 10

  • William Dumire

    William Dumire

    Vice President for Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officer

    E: wdumire@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3382
    P2: (304) 288-3250

    In his role as the Chief Information Officer, William G. Dumire directs the overall management and operation of campus-wide information technology resources. Dumire also serves as a liaison with University offices in the procurement and support for technological resources, helps lead technological ...

  • Michael Manning

    Michael Manning

    Help Desk Analyst

    E: mmanning@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7706
  • Allen Miller

    Allen Miller

    Help Desk Analyst

    E: amiller@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3472
  • David Patton

    David Patton

    Director, Applications Support

    E: dpatton@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3410
  • Robert Salosky

    Robert Salosky

    Applications Training and Support Specialist

    E: rpsalosk@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3325
  • Kylee Sargent

    Kylee Sargent

    Help Desk Coordinator

    E: ksargent@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7730
  • Aaron Seymour

    Aaron Seymour

    Director of Network Security and Systems

    E: aseymour@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3444
  • Joshua Starsick

    Joshua Starsick

    Director of Information Technology Services

    E: jstarsic@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3425
  • Kristen Stone

    Kristen Stone

    Network Analyst

    E: kstone@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7798
  • Richard Zebrowski

    Richard Zebrowski

    Network Analyst

    E: rzebrows@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3471