Business Office

Employees Results 1 - 12 of 12

  • Anne Belski

    Anne Belski

    Secretary

    E: abelski@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3385
  • Laura Coss

    Laura Coss

    Controller

    E: lcoss@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7629
  • Jessica Dorazio

    Jessica Dorazio

    Accountant

    E: jdorzaio@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7795
  • Leah Hanley

    Leah Hanley

    Secretary

    E: lhanley@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3298
  • John Olon

    John Olon

    Vice President for Finance - Chief Financial Officer

    E: jolon@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3241
  • Lisa Patterson

    Lisa Patterson

    Secretary

    E: lpatters@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3359
  • Paul Salosky

    Paul Salosky

    Assistant Director of Facilities Management

    E: psalosky@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3282
  • Terry Sattler

    Terry Sattler

    Director of Facilities Planning and Management

    E: tsattler@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3277
  • Emily Smith

    Emily Smith

    Secretary

    E: esmith@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3385
  • Nicole Snyder

    Nicole Snyder

    Bursar

    E: nsnyder@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3401
  • James Wilson

    James Wilson

    Assistant Director of Facilities Management

    E: jjwilson@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3307
  • Shelley Younken

    Shelley Younken

    Secretary

    E: syounken@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3403