Athletics

Employees Results 1 - 13 of 13

  • Stephanie Benkowski

    Stephanie Benkowski

    Head Women's Volleyball Coach - Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

    E: sbenkows@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3437
  • Erik Foust

    Erik Foust

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: efoust@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3245
  • Richele Hall

    Richele Hall

    Head Softball Coach

    E: rhall@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3397
  • Ronald Headlee

    Ronald Headlee

    Head Wrestling Coach - Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

    E: rheadlee@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3338 or 852-336
  • Bradley Heethuis

    Bradley Heethuis

    Men's Head Soccer Coach - Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

    E: bheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3424
  • Laura Heethuis

    Laura Heethuis

    Women's Head Soccer Coach - Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

    E: lheethui@waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-7694
  • Larry Marshall

    Larry Marshall

    Director of Athletics

    E: lamarsha@ waynesburg.edu
    P: 724-852-3477

    In his role as Director of Athletics for our student-athletes, Marshall provides vision and leadership to guide the athletic program in a manner commensurate with the mission, values, and strategic plan of the University. He is committed to an environment that encourages and supports ...

  • Zachary Morgan

    Zachary Morgan

    Assistant Men's and Women's Soccer Coach

    E: zmorgan@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • L. Randy Pettit

    L. Randy Pettit

    Assistant Athletic Director - Strength and Conditioning Coach - Director of the Fitness Center

    E: lpettit@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-7719
  • John Sikora

    John Sikora

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: jsikora@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Christopher Smithley

    Christopher Smithley

    Interm Head Football Coach

    E: csmithle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3246
  • Barbara Tuggle

    Barbara Tuggle

    Secretary

    E: btuggle@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3230
  • Scott Venick

    Scott Venick

    Assistant Football Coach

    E: svenick@waynesburg.edu
    P: (724) 852-3405