Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Campus Life Constitution Day Program

Thu, Sep 20 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Constitution Day Program

Alumni 9th Annual Alumnae Luncheon

Fri, Sep 21 11:30 am-1:30 pm

9th Annual Alumnae Luncheon

Athletics Men's/Women's Cross Country Home Waynesburg Invitational - Conference Preview

Sat, Sep 22 8:00 am-2:00 pm

Men's/Women's Cross Country Home Waynesburg Invitational - Conference Preview

Faith Upper Room

Sun, Sep 23 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Bisque & Brew

Tue, Sep 25 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Campus Life Bingo

Wed, Sep 26 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Sep 28 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Campus Visits Campus

Sat, Sep 29 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Saturday Information Session

Campus Life Trip to Pittsburgh Zoo

Sat, Sep 29 11:00 am-6:00 pm

Trip to Pittsburgh Zoo

$8 Per Student

Faith Upper Room

Sun, Sep 30 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Taco Tuesday - Nelly's Echo

Tue, Oct 2 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Taco Tuesday - Nelly's Echo

Campus Life Flu Clinic

Wed, Oct 3 10:00 am-3:30 pm

Flu Clinic

Free Event!

Graduate CSI Speaker Series

Wed, Oct 3 6:30 pm-9:30 pm

CSI Speaker Series

See registration information for cost details

Fine Arts Chamberworks 1

Thu, Oct 4 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Chamberworks 1

Free

Athletics Women’s Tennis (H) vs. Bethany College

Thu, Oct 4 4:00 pm-7:00 pm

Women’s Tennis (H) vs. Bethany College

Campus Life Black & Orange Day

Fri, Oct 5 12:00 am-11:00 pm

Black & Orange Day

Athletics Volleyball vs. Laroche College

Fri, Oct 5 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Volleyball vs. Laroche College

Free for WU Students

Campus Life WU's Voice Finale

Fri, Oct 5 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice Finale

Community SAT's Held on Campus

Sat, Oct 6 8:00 am-1:00 pm

SAT's Held on Campus

Campus Life Homecoming 5k

Sat, Oct 6 8:30 am-11:30 am

Homecoming 5k

Campus Life Magician - Trent James

Sat, Oct 6 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Magician - Trent James

Faith Upper Room

Sun, Oct 7 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Coffeehouse - Joe Materkowski

Mon, Oct 8 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse - Joe Materkowski

Free to WU students!

Campus Life DIY: Paint & Sip

Tue, Oct 9 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

DIY: Paint & Sip

Fine Arts Symphonic Band

Wed, Oct 10 5:15 pm-8:15 pm

Symphonic Band

Athletics Men’s Soccer (H) vs. Bethany College

Wed, Oct 10 8:00 pm-11:00 pm

Men’s Soccer (H) vs. Bethany College

Campus Visits Nursing as a Career Day

Thu, Oct 11 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Nursing as a Career Day

Campus Life Coffeehouse - Hobb Sisters

Thu, Oct 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse - Hobb Sisters

Free to WU students!

Fine Arts WU's Line

Thu, Oct 11 9:30 pm-10:30 pm

WU's Line

Academic Calendar Fall Recess Begins

Sat, Oct 13 12:00 am-11:00 pm

Fall Recess Begins

Alumni From WU to YOU

Thu, Oct 18 6:30 pm-9:00 pm

2018 Denver Alumni and Friends Dinner

Academic Calendar Fall I Session End

Sat, Oct 20 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session End

Academic Calendar Fall II Session Start

Mon, Oct 22 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session Start

Campus Life Bowling Trip

Tue, Oct 23 6:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bowling Trip

Campus Life Make-n-Take - Pallet Pumpkin

Wed, Oct 24 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Make-n-Take - Pallet Pumpkin

Campus Life Harvestfest

Thu, Oct 25 3:00 pm-8:00 pm

Harvestfest

Alumni From WU to YOU

Thu, Oct 25 6:30 pm-9:00 pm

2018 Chicago Alumni and Friends Dinner

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Oct 26 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Campus Life Fright Night - Kennywood Park

Fri, Oct 26 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Fright Night - Kennywood Park

Athletics Volleyball (H) vs. Thiel College

Fri, Oct 26 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

Volleyball (H) vs. Thiel College

Free for WU students!

Faith Kairos Retreat

Sat, Oct 27-Mon, Oct 29 8:00 am-9:00 am

Kairos Retreat

Community Knox Writing Contest

Sat, Oct 27 8:00 am-2:00 pm

Knox Writing Contest

Campus Visits Campus

Sat, Oct 27 9:00 am-2:00 pm

Open House

Athletics Men’s Soccer vs. W&J

Sat, Oct 27 3:00 pm-6:00 pm

Men’s Soccer vs. W&J

Campus Life Pumpkinfest

Mon, Oct 29 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Pumpkinfest

Campus Life Halloween Bingo

Wed, Oct 31 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Halloween Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Late Night Breakfast

Fri, Nov 2 10:00 pm-12:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU students!

Camps Merit Badge University

Sat, Nov 3 8:00 am-3:00 pm

Merit Badge University