Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Campus Life Constitution Day Program

Thu, Sep 20 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Constitution Day Program

Campus Life Bisque & Brew

Tue, Sep 25 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Campus Life Bingo

Wed, Sep 26 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Sep 28 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Campus Life Trip to Pittsburgh Zoo

Sat, Sep 29 11:00 am-6:00 pm

Trip to Pittsburgh Zoo

$8 Per Student

Campus Life Taco Tuesday - Nelly's Echo

Tue, Oct 2 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Taco Tuesday - Nelly's Echo

Campus Life Flu Clinic

Wed, Oct 3 10:00 am-3:30 pm

Flu Clinic

Free Event!

Campus Life Black & Orange Day

Fri, Oct 5 12:00 am-11:00 pm

Black & Orange Day

Campus Life WU's Voice Finale

Fri, Oct 5 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice Finale

Campus Life Homecoming 5k

Sat, Oct 6 8:30 am-11:30 am

Homecoming 5k

Campus Life Magician - Trent James

Sat, Oct 6 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Magician - Trent James

Campus Life Coffeehouse - Joe Materkowski

Mon, Oct 8 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse - Joe Materkowski

Free to WU students!

Campus Life DIY: Paint & Sip

Tue, Oct 9 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

DIY: Paint & Sip

Campus Life Coffeehouse - Hobb Sisters

Thu, Oct 11 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse - Hobb Sisters

Free to WU students!

Campus Life Bowling Trip

Tue, Oct 23 6:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bowling Trip

Campus Life Make-n-Take - Pallet Pumpkin

Wed, Oct 24 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Make-n-Take - Pallet Pumpkin

Campus Life Harvestfest

Thu, Oct 25 3:00 pm-8:00 pm

Harvestfest

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Oct 26 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Campus Life Fright Night - Kennywood Park

Fri, Oct 26 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Fright Night - Kennywood Park

Campus Life Pumpkinfest

Mon, Oct 29 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Pumpkinfest

Campus Life Halloween Bingo

Wed, Oct 31 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Halloween Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Late Night Breakfast

Fri, Nov 2 10:00 pm-12:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Wing Night – Justin Rupple

Sat, Nov 3 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Wing Night – Justin Rupple

Free for WU students!

Campus Life DIY: Cake in a Jar

Mon, Nov 5 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

DIY: Cake in a Jar

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Ethnic Food Fair

Tue, Nov 6 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Ethnic Food Fair

Free to WU students!

Campus Life Summer Camp Fair

Wed, Nov 7 10:00 am-1:00 pm

Summer Camp Fair

Campus Life Glass Blowing Trip

Sat, Nov 10 1:00 pm-7:00 pm

Glass Blowing Trip

Campus Life Annual Thanksgiving Dinner

Wed, Nov 14 4:00 pm-8:00 pm

Annual Thanksgiving Dinner

Campus Life Bisque & Brew

Tue, Nov 20 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Campus Life Music Trivia Night

Tue, Nov 27 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Music Trivia Night

Free to WU students!

Campus Life X-Treme Lazer Tag Trip

Sat, Dec 1 1:00 pm-5:00 pm

X-Treme Lazer Tag Trip

Campus Life Nutcracker Trip – Pittsburgh Ballet

Sun, Dec 2 2:00 pm-8:00 pm

Nutcracker Trip – Pittsburgh Ballet

Campus Life Make-N-Take

Mon, Dec 3 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

Make-N-Take

Campus Life Christmas BINGO

Wed, Dec 5 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Christmas BINGO

Free to WU students!