Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Community mlk day

Tue, Jan 21 11:00 am-11:30 am

MLK Day Convocation

Campus Life late night breakfast banner

Tue, Jan 21 10:00 pm-11:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life students speaks

Fri, Jan 24 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Feature seven springs

Fri, Jan 24 2:00 pm-10:30 pm

Ski Trip

Prices vary.

Feature ppg place

Sat, Jan 25 12:00 pm-4:00 pm

Ice Skating at PPG Place

$5

Community Chapel

Tue, Jan 28 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life EHIVE

Tue, Jan 28 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Praxis Lunch & Learn

Free event

Campus Life coffeehouse

Tue, Jan 28 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Paint & Sip

Thu, Jan 30 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Paint & Sip

Free for WU Students!

Fine Arts 11th Annual Conducting Symposium

Fri, Jan 31-Sat, Feb 1 5:00 pm-12:00 pm

11th Annual Conducting Symposium

Conductor Fellow Fee (payable upon notification) $100 Adult Observer/Clinic Band Fee (payable up

Feature wheeling nailers

Fri, Jan 31 5:30 pm-9:30 pm

Wheeling Nailers Game

$10

Community Chapel

Tue, Feb 4 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life bisque and brew banner

Tue, Feb 4 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life noon tunes banner

Thu, Feb 6 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Noon Tunes

Free for WU Students!

Feature escape room

Sat, Feb 8 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Escape Room

$15 

Service Service Saturday

Sat, Feb 8 3:00 pm-7:00 pm

Service Saturday

Community Chapel

Tue, Feb 11 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Feature pens

Tue, Feb 11 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Pens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

$30 for WU Students

Graduate student study group

Wed, Feb 12 6:30 pm-9:30 pm

Ph.D. in Counselor Education and Supervision Admission Interview

Campus Life valentine's bingo

Wed, Feb 12 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Valentine's Day Bingo

Free for WU Students

Alumni Tampa

Thu, Feb 13 6:30 pm-9:00 pm

Alumni and Friends Dinner in Tampa, FL

This is a complimentary event 

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Feb 15 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring I Session End (5-Week)

Service Service Saturday

Sat, Feb 15 8:00 am-1:00 pm

Service Saturday

Feature mall and movies

Sat, Feb 15 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

Movie & Mall Trip

$10

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Feb 17 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session Start (5-Week)

Campus Life make and take

Mon, Feb 17 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Make & Take Rock Holder

Free for WU Students!

Community Chapel

Tue, Feb 18 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life ethnic food fair

Tue, Feb 18 11:30 am-1:00 pm

Ethnic Food Fair

Free to WU students!

Campus Life EHIVE

Tue, Feb 18 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Praxis Lunch & Learn Series

Free Event

Fine Arts Stover Scholars

Tue, Feb 18 7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Richard Epstein Lecture

Campus Life coffeehouse

Thu, Feb 20 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Service Service Saturday

Sat, Feb 22 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Service Saturday

Feature beauty and the beast

Sun, Feb 23 10:30 am-3:00 pm

Theater Trip: Beauty and The Beast

$20 Per WU Student

Community Chapel

Tue, Feb 25 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life WU Got Talent

Tue, Feb 25 3:30 pm-5:30 pm

WU's Got Talent

Alumni Baltimore

Tue, Feb 25 6:30 pm-9:00 pm

Alumni and Friends Dinner in Columbia, MD

This is a complimentary event

Campus Life wing night

Tue, Feb 25 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students!

Community Chapel

Wed, Feb 26 4:30 pm-5:30 pm

Ash Wednesday Chapel Service

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Mar 7 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring I Session End (8-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Mar 9 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session Start (8-Week)

Community Chapel

Tue, Mar 10 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life coffeehouse

Tue, Mar 10 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Camps Scouts

Sat, Mar 14 8:30 am-2:30 pm

Merit Badge University

Cost: $20

Graduate Master of Arts in Counseling Admission Interview

Sat, Mar 14 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Master of Arts in Counseling Admission Interview

Service Service Saturday

Sat, Mar 14 3:00 pm-7:00 pm

Service Saturday

Campus Life craft night

Sat, Mar 14 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Craft Night

Free for WU Students!

Feature sound of music

Sun, Mar 15 12:15 pm-6:00 pm

Theater Trip: Sound of Music

$25 Per WU Student

Community Chapel

Tue, Mar 17 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel