Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Sep 20 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 20 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Field Goal Kicking Contest

Sat, Sep 21 2:30 pm-3:30 pm

Field Goal Kicking Contest

Free for WU Students!  

Campus Life Trivia NIght

Sat, Sep 21 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Free For WU Students!

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 22 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 24 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Something from Nothing

Thu, Sep 26 10:00 am-4:00 pm

Something from Nothing Innovation Challenge Registration

Campus Life Blood Drive

Thu, Sep 26 11:00 am-4:00 pm

Blood Drive

Campus Life Spaghetti Dinner

Fri, Sep 27 4:00 pm-7:00 pm

Spaghetti Dinner

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Sep 27 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Sep 28 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session End (5-Week)

Campus Life Murder Mystery at the Museum

Sat, Sep 28 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Murder Mystery at the Museum Trip

$15 Per WU Student

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 29 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Sep 30 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session Start (5-Week)

Campus Life Wing Night

Mon, Sep 30 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 1 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Sting's Guantlet

Tue, Oct 1 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Sting's Guantlet

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life BINGO

Wed, Oct 2 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Something from Nothing

Thu, Oct 3 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Something from Nothing Innovation Challenge

Fine Arts Chamber Works 1

Thu, Oct 3 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Chamber Works I

Free Event

Alumni Homecoming 2019

Fri, Oct 4-Sun, Oct 6 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Homecoming 2019

Campus Life WU's Voice

Fri, Oct 4 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

WU's Voice

Campus Life Runners

Sat, Oct 5 7:30 am-11:30 am

Homecoming 5k

Prices vary

Campus Life Trivia Night

Sat, Oct 5 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Trivia Night

Campus Life Steelers

Sun, Oct 6 10:00 am-7:00 pm

Steelers vs. Ravens

$50 Per WU Student  

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 6 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 8 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Bisque and Brew

Tue, Oct 8 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Fine Arts Symphonic Band

Wed, Oct 9 5:15 pm-6:15 pm

Symphonic Band Fall Concert

Free Event

Campus Visits Nursing

Thu, Oct 10 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Nursing as a Career Day

Campus Life Coffeehouse

Thu, Oct 10 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Oct 19 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session End (8-Week)

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Oct 21 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session Start (8-Week)

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 22 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Guatemalan Luncheon

Tue, Oct 22 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Guatemala Luncheon

$5 Per Person

Campus Life Pallet Pumpkins

Tue, Oct 22 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Make-n-Take - Pallet Pumpkins

$10 Per WU Student

Alumni Alumni and Friends Dinner in Cleveland, OH

Wed, Oct 23 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

Alumni and Friends Dinner in Cleveland, OH

This event is complimentary 

Campus Life Top Golf

Wed, Oct 23 6:45 pm-10:00 pm

Top Golf Trip

$8 Per WU Student!

Campus Life Flu Shot

Thu, Oct 24 10:00 am-3:30 pm

Flu Shot Clinic

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Oct 25 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Fright Night

Fri, Oct 25 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Fright Night - Kennywood Park

$15 Per WU Student

Campus Visits Fall Open House

Sat, Oct 26 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Fall Open House

Campus Life Halloween Dance

Sat, Oct 26 8:00 pm-11:00 pm

Halloween Dance

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 27 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Pumpkinfest

Mon, Oct 28 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Pumpkinfest

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Benedum

Mon, Oct 28 6:00 pm-8:00 pm

Allyson Barker Senior Art Show

Free Event!

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 29 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Halloween Bingo

Wed, Oct 30 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Halloween Bingo

Free for WU students!