Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Campus Life Pittsburgh, PA

Tue, Jan 22 5:00 pm-9:00 pm

Hamilton Trip

Sold Out!

Campus Life WU's Got Talent Auditions

Wed, Jan 23 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Waynsburg's Got Talent Auditions

Campus Life Coffee

Wed, Jan 23 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Got Talent Auditions

Thu, Jan 24 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Waynesburg's Got Talent Auditions

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Jan 25 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life PPG Place

Fri, Jan 25 5:00 pm-9:00 pm

Ice Skating at PPG Place

Campus Life Games

Sat, Jan 26 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Game Night

Free for WU Students!

Faith Campus

Sun, Jan 27 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Ornament

Mon, Jan 28 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

DIY: Cake in a Jar

Free for WU Students!

Fine Arts Art Show

Mon, Jan 28-Sat, Feb 2 6:00 pm

Art Gallery Opening - Faculty & Alumni Show

Free

Campus Life Pottery

Tue, Jan 29 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Sushi

Wed, Jan 30 5:00 pm

Sushi Night

Free for WU Students!

Fine Arts Fine Arts

Fri, Feb 1-Sat, Feb 2 11:00 am-10:00 pm

10th Annual Conducting Symposium

Prices Vary

Alumni Stover

Fri, Feb 1 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Finding Career Opportunities in Washington, DC

Free Event

Campus Life Disney Trivia Night

Fri, Feb 1 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Disney Trivia Night

Free For WU Students!

Campus Life Wing Night

Sat, Feb 2 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students

Faith Chapel

Tue, Feb 5 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Pens

Tue, Feb 5 5:00 pm-11:00 pm

Pens vs. Hurricanes

$35 for WU Students

Graduate Campus

Wed, Feb 6 6:30 pm-9:30 pm

CSI Speaker Series

Campus Life Coffee

Thu, Feb 7 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Fine Arts GPAC

Fri, Feb 8 7:30 pm-9:00 pm

Music Program Faculty Recital

Campus Life Bowling

Sat, Feb 9 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Cosmic Bowling Trip

$5 for WU Students!

Faith Campus

Sun, Feb 10 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Feb 12 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Food

Tue, Feb 12 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Ethnic Food Fair

Free to WU students!

Campus Life Big Dream Gathering

Tue, Feb 12 6:15 pm-8:00 pm

Big Dream Gathering

Free Event

Fine Arts Fine Arts

Wed, Feb 13 5:15 pm-6:15 pm

Symphonic Band Mid-Winter Concert

Free Event

Campus Life Bingo

Thu, Feb 14 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Valentine's Day Bingo

Free for WU Students

Campus Life Chapel

Fri, Feb 15 6:00 pm-10:00 pm

Winter Jam

$10 for WU Students

Alumni topgolf pittsburgh image

Sun, Feb 17 3:00 pm-6:00 pm

Topgolf Alumni Event

$25 for 3 hours of unlimited Topgolf play, heavy hors d'oeuvre, and soft drinks

Faith Campus

Sun, Feb 17 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Feb 19 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Taco

Tue, Feb 19 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Taco Tuesday!

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Pottery

Tue, Feb 19 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Noon Tunes

Wed, Feb 20 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Noon Tunes

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU Go Girl

Wed, Feb 20 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

WU Go Girl

Alumni Greensburg, Pennsylvania aerial view

Thu, Feb 21 6:30 pm-8:30 pm

2019 Greensburg Alumni and Friends Dinner

Complimentary for alumni and guest

Campus Life WU's Line

Thu, Feb 21 7:00 pm-9:00 pm

WU's Line

Campus Life Student's Speak

Fri, Feb 22 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU's Got Talent

Fri, Feb 22 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Waynesburg's Got Talent

Register Now!

Campus Life Late Night Breakfast

Sat, Feb 23 10:00 pm-11:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU Students!

Faith Campus

Sun, Feb 24 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Campus Life Ski Trip

Mon, Feb 25 2:00 pm-10:30 pm

Ski Trip

Faith Chapel

Tue, Feb 26 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Phantom

Tue, Feb 26 4:00 pm-10:00 pm

Phantom of the Opera

Campus Life Chili

Wed, Feb 27 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Chili Cook-off

Free for WU Students!

Fine Arts Chamber Works

Thu, Feb 28 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Chamber Works I

Free Event

Campus Life Spring Break

Sat, Mar 2-Sun, Mar 10 8:00 am-5:00 pm

Spring Break