Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Featured Events
Events Listing
175th Anniversary Pen and Ink Drawings for Green County Annual Calendar

Mon, Feb 5-Fri, Mar 1 4:30 pm

Colleen Nelson: Greene County Through the Artist's Eyes

This event is FREE!

Campus Life Bisque and Brew ceramic decorating and coffee themed event in Beehive from 4pm-6pm February 27th

Tue, Feb 27 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

175th Anniversary Trumpet players in WU's band

Wed, Feb 28 5:15 pm-6:15 pm

Symphonic Band - Mid-Semester Concert

Free

Campus Life Coffeehouse advertisement with Soldiers and sons at the BeeHive at 8pm on February 29th

Thu, Feb 29 8:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for Students

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Mar 9 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring I Session End (8-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Mar 11 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session Start (8-Week)

175th Anniversary students serving together on the Unity Trail

Sat, Mar 16 9:00 am-12:00 pm

175th Anniversary Day of Service

Free

Campus Life Trip to the Carnegie Science Center March 16

Sat, Mar 16 1:00 pm

Trip to the Carnegie Science Center Titanic exhibit

$8

175th Anniversary Participants during a Chamberworks concert on campus

Thu, Mar 21 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Chamber Works I Concert

Free

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Mar 23 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Mar 25 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring III Session Start (5-Week)

Campus Life Mamma Mia Theater and Dinner Trip March 26 for $25/per student

Tue, Mar 26 4:00 pm

Mamma Mia! : Dinner Theater Trip

Campus Life Spring Formal April 5th advertisement

Fri, Apr 5 6:15 pm

Spring Formal

$20/$25 per person

175th Anniversary WU students performing during Jazz Ensemble Concert in November 2022

Tue, Apr 16 7:30 pm

Jazz Ensemble Concert

Free

175th Anniversary Concert in Roberts Chapel

Sat, Apr 20 7:30 pm-9:30 pm

Music Program Spring Concert

Free

175th Anniversary Participants during a Chamberworks concert on campus

Thu, Apr 25 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Chamber Works II Concert

Free

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Apr 27 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring III Session End (5-Week)

175th Anniversary Goodwin Performing Arts Center in the fall

Thu, May 2 1:30 pm-2:30 pm

Applied Studio Student Recital

Free

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, May 4 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session End (8-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, May 6 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session Start (5 Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, May 13 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session Start (7-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Jun 8 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, Jun 10 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session Start (5-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Jun 29 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session End (7-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, Jul 1 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session Start (7-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Jul 13 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, Jul 15 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer III Session Start (5-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Aug 17 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session End (7-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Aug 17 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer III Session End (5-Week)