Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon

Keep Waynesburg Well

Working together, Waynesburg University has developed a comprehensive, practical, and adaptable health and safety plan in response to the COVID-19 pandemic that offers students the best possible learning experiences afforded at a Christian liberal arts institution, while at the same time protecting the safety and well-being of students, faculty, staff and the surrounding Waynesburg community.

Campus Life Paint & Sip

Wed, Jan 27 6:30 pm-7:30 pm

Hybrid Paint & Sip

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Scrabble Coasters

Fri, Jan 29 11:00 am-3:00 pm

DIY: Scrabble Coasters

Free for WU students!

Campus Life game night

Sat, Jan 30 7:30 pm-9:00 pm

Game Night (Hybrid)

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life FENCES

Tue, Feb 2 6:30 pm-9:00 pm

Fences - Movie Showing

Free for WU students!

Campus Life WU Got Talent

Wed, Feb 3 8:00 pm-9:30 pm

WU's Got Talent Auditions

Campus Life Coffee

Thu, Feb 4 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Hybrid Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life DIY Door Mats

Fri, Feb 5 8:00 am-9:00 pm

DIY: Door Mats

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Football

Sun, Feb 7 6:00 pm-10:00 pm

Super Bowl Party

Free for WU Students!

Undergraduate valentine's bingo

Mon, Feb 8 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Valentine's Day Bingo

Free for WU Students

Campus Life Wellness

Wed, Feb 10 7:00 am-4:00 pm

WU Wellness Day

Campus Life SPA DAY

Wed, Feb 10 1:00 pm-4:00 pm

SPA DAY

Free for WU Students

Campus Life New Year

Fri, Feb 12 11:00 pm-2:00 pm

Chinese New Year

Free for WU Students!

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Feb 13 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring I Session End (5-Week)

Campus Life Art

Sat, Feb 13 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Feb 15 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session Start (5-Week)

Graduate students studying

Thu, Feb 18 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Master of Arts in Counseling Admission Interview

Graduate students studying

Thu, Feb 18 1:30 pm-2:30 pm

Ph.D. in Counselor Education and Supervision Admission Interview

Campus Life WU Got Talent

Fri, Feb 19 8:00 pm-9:30 pm

WU's Got Talent (Hybrid)

Campus Life Blankets

Mon, Feb 22 11:00 am-3:00 pm

DIY: Tie Fleece Blankets

Free for WU students!

Campus Life Black History Trivia

Tue, Feb 23 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Black History Trivia Night (Virtual)

Campus Life WINGS

Wed, Feb 24 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Wing Wednesday

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Winterfest

Fri, Feb 26 7:00 pm-10:00 pm

Winterfest

Free for WU Students

Campus Life Basketball

Mon, Mar 1 8:00 am-8:00 pm

March Madness Bracket (Virtual)

Free for WU Students!

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Mar 6 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring I Session End (8-Week)

Campus Life Bleach Art

Sat, Mar 6 1:00 pm-3:00 pm

DIY: Bleach Shirt Art

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Mar 8 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session Start (8-Week)

Campus Life Wellness

Tue, Mar 9 7:00 am-4:00 pm

WU Wellness Day

Campus Life Art

Sat, Mar 13 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Campus Life St. Patrick's Day Bingo

Wed, Mar 17 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

St. Patrick's Day Bingo

Free for WU Students

Graduate students studying

Thu, Mar 18 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Master of Arts in Counseling Admission Interview

Graduate students studying

Thu, Mar 18 1:30 pm-2:30 pm

Ph.D. in Counselor Education and Supervision Admission Interview

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Mar 20 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Mar 22 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring III Session Start (5-Week)

Campus Life Art

Sat, Apr 10 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Campus Life Chalk

Thu, Apr 15 11:00 am-1:00 pm

Chalk the Block

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Rock Painting

Fri, Apr 16 11:00 am-2:00 pm

Rock Painting

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Relay

Sun, Apr 18 8:00 am-8:00 pm

Virtual Relay for Life

Campus Life Sting's Guantlet

Wed, Apr 21 11:00 am-2:00 pm

Sting's Gauntlet

Campus Life Coffee

Wed, Apr 21 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Hybrid Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Graduate students studying

Thu, Apr 22 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Master of Arts in Counseling Admission Interview

Graduate students studying

Thu, Apr 22 1:30 pm-2:30 pm

Ph.D. in Counselor Education and Supervision Admission Interview

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Apr 24 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring III Session End (5-Week)

Campus Life WU

Mon, Apr 26 5:00 pm-8:00 pm

Waynestock

Free for WU Students

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, May 1 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session End (8-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, May 3 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session Start (5 Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, May 10 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session Start (7 & 14 Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Jun 5 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, Jun 7 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session Start (5-Week)