Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon

Keep Waynesburg Well

Working together, Waynesburg University has developed a comprehensive, practical, and adaptable health and safety plan in response to the COVID-19 pandemic that offers students the best possible learning experiences afforded at a Christian liberal arts institution, while at the same time protecting the safety and well-being of students, faculty, staff and the surrounding Waynesburg community.

Alumni 12th Annual Alumnae Luncheon

Fri, Sep 17 11:30 am-1:30 pm

12th Annual Alumnae Luncheon

Free

Campus Life WU Idol

Fri, Sep 17 8:00 pm

WU Idol

Free for WU students

Campus Life Game Night

Sat, Sep 18 7:00 pm-8:00 pm

Game Night

Free for WU Students

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 19 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 21 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Academic Calendar City of Asylum

Thu, Sep 23 11:00 am-12:30 pm

City of Asylum Speaker

Free for WU Students

Fine Arts Flyer

Thu, Sep 23 7:30 pm-9:00 pm

Camerata 33 -Tangueando Around the World

Adults: $15 Students: $8  WU Students/Employees: Free

Undergraduate Something from Nothing

Thu, Sep 23 11:59 pm

4th Annual Something from Nothing Innovation Challenge

Free for WU Students

Campus Life WU Idol

Fri, Sep 24 8:00 pm

WU Idol

Free for WU students

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Sep 25 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session End (5-Week)

Campus Life Zoo Trip

Sat, Sep 25 12:00 pm-7:00 pm

Pittsburgh Zoo Trip

$10 for WU Students

Fine Arts Dorissa Large

Sat, Sep 25 2:00 pm-3:00 pm

Dorissa Large, Senior Recital

Free

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Sep 26 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Sep 27 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session Start (5-Week)

Faith Chapel

Tue, Sep 28 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life A & D

Tue, Sep 28 8:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU students

CSR baseball

Thu, Sep 30 9:30 am-11:30 am

Storytelling

Free

Campus Life BINGO

Thu, Sep 30 8:00 pm

BINGO

Free for WU students

Alumni Miller Hall

Fri, Oct 1-Sat, Oct 2 12:00 pm-5:00 pm

Homecoming 2021

Campus Life WU Idol

Fri, Oct 1 8:00 pm

WU Idol Finale

Free for WU students

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 3 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 5 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Fine Arts Band

Wed, Oct 6 5:15 pm-6:15 pm

Symphonic Band Fall Concert

Free

Fine Arts Chamberworks

Thu, Oct 7 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Chamber Works I

Free

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Oct 16 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session End (8-Week)

Campus Visits Fall Open House

Sat, Oct 16 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Fall Open House

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 17 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Oct 18 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session Start (8-Week)

Fine Arts Art Gallery in Benedum

Tue, Oct 19-Fri, Nov 12 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Art Exhibit: Senior Lily Portman

Free

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 19-Sat, Apr 10 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 24 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Oct 26 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Oct 30 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session End (5-Week)

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Oct 31 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Nov 1 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall III Session Start (5-Week)

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 2 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 7 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 9 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Fine Arts Chamber Works

Thu, Nov 11 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Chamber Works II

Free

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 14 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 16 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Graduate study group

Thu, Nov 18 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Master of Arts in Counseling Admission Interview

Campus Visits Fall Open House

Sat, Nov 20 9:00 am-1:00 pm

Fall Open House

Campus Life Campus

Sun, Nov 21 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Upper Room

Fine Arts Gallery Window

Tue, Nov 23-Fri, Dec 3 8:30 am-4:30 pm

Student Art Exhibit

Free

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 23 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Faith Chapel

Tue, Nov 30 11:00 am-11:30 am

Chapel

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Dec 4 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall III Session End (5-Week)