Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon

Event Cancellations

Based on best practices and recommendations from the CDC, all campus events, campus visits and other conferences are cancelled until further notice due to COVID-19. We will continue to provide updates as they are available. 

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Aug 15 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session End (7-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Aug 15 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer III Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Aug 24 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session Start

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Sep 26 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Sep 28 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session Start (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Oct 17 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall I Session End (8-Week)

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Oct 19 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session Start (8-Week)

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Oct 31 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Mon, Nov 2 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall III Session Start (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Thu, Dec 3 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall III Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Fall Leaves

Sat, Dec 12 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Fall II Session End (8-Week)

Academic Calendar Snow on campus bench

Mon, Jan 11 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring I Session Start

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Feb 13 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring I Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Feb 15 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session Start (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Mar 6 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring I Session End (8-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Mar 8 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session Start (8-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Mar 20 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Mon, Mar 22 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring III Session Start (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, Apr 24 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring III Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar Stover flowers

Sat, May 1 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Spring II Session End (8-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, May 3 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session Start (5 Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, May 10 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session Start (7 & 14 Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Jun 5 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, Jun 7 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session Start (5-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Jun 26 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer I Session End (7-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, Jun 28 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session Start (7-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Jul 10 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session End (5-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Mon, Jul 12 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer III Session Start (5-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Aug 14 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer II Session End (7-Week)

Academic Calendar white flowers

Sat, Aug 14 12:00 am-11:59 pm

Summer III Session End (5-Week)