Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Campus Life Karaoke and Game Night

Sat, Jan 18 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Karaoke & Game Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life late night breakfast banner

Tue, Jan 21 10:00 pm-11:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life students speaks

Fri, Jan 24 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Student's Speak

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life EHIVE

Tue, Jan 28 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Praxis Lunch & Learn

Free event

Campus Life coffeehouse

Tue, Jan 28 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Paint & Sip

Thu, Jan 30 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Paint & Sip

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life bisque and brew banner

Tue, Feb 4 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life noon tunes banner

Thu, Feb 6 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Noon Tunes

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life valentine's bingo

Wed, Feb 12 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Valentine's Day Bingo

Free for WU Students

Campus Life make and take

Mon, Feb 17 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Make & Take Rock Holder

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life ethnic food fair

Tue, Feb 18 11:30 am-1:00 pm

Ethnic Food Fair

Free to WU students!

Campus Life EHIVE

Tue, Feb 18 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Praxis Lunch & Learn Series

Free Event

Campus Life coffeehouse

Thu, Feb 20 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life WU Got Talent

Tue, Feb 25 3:30 pm-5:30 pm

WU's Got Talent

Campus Life wing night

Tue, Feb 25 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Wing Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life coffeehouse

Tue, Mar 10 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Coffeehouse

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life craft night

Sat, Mar 14 8:00 pm-10:00 pm

Craft Night

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life St. Patrick's Day Bingo

Tue, Mar 17 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

St. Patrick's Day Bingo

Free for WU Students

Campus Life late night breakfast banner

Mon, Mar 23 10:00 pm-11:00 pm

Late Night Breakfast

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life bisque and brew banner

Tue, Mar 31 4:00 pm-6:00 pm

Bisque & Brew

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life Spring Formal

Fri, Apr 3 6:15 pm-10:00 pm

Spring Formal

$15 Per Person!

Campus Life Pirates

Sat, Apr 4 11:30 am-6:00 pm

Pirates Game

$15 for WU Students!

Campus Life empty bowls

Sun, Apr 5 10:45 am-3:00 pm

Empty Bowls

$10 for WU students!

Campus Life noon tunes banner

Mon, Apr 6 12:00 pm-1:00 pm

Noon Tunes

Free for WU Students!

Campus Life spring bingo

Wed, Apr 8 8:00 pm-9:00 pm

Bingo

Free for WU students!