Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon

IRB Committee Members

The Institutional Review Board Committee members are as follows:

Alternate members:

  • Richard Pierce, English and Foreign Languages
  • TBA, Biology, Environmental Science, and Health Science

Non-voting Members:

The Provost or her designee is an ex-officio member, without vote, of all standing committees of the faculty.