Bible icon Business icon Communication icon Education icon Languages icon Fine arts icon History icon International studies icon Nursing icon Social sciences icon Biology & environmental science icon Chemistry icon Criminal justice icon Engineering icon Exercise science icon Forensics icon Bachelor's to master's icon Math & computer science icon Professional preparation icon Undergraduate minors icon Email icon Facebook icon Twitter icon LinkedIn icon Apple icon Calendar icon Diploma icon Piggy bank icon Students icon
Waynesburg U. ranked a best value, again, by College Factual Our Story

Fri, Nov 20

Waynesburg U. ranked a best value, again, by College Factual

Johnson Commons Our Story

Mon, Sep 14

Waynesburg U. named a Top 5 Best Value School

chapel golden Our Story

Tue, Sep 8

Waynesburg recognized for value by Money Magazine for fifth consecutive year

 University’s 24-7 mini convenience store celebrates grand opening Our Story

Mon, Aug 24

University’s 24-7 mini convenience store celebrates grand opening

graduates processing Our Story

Sun, Aug 2

Waynesburg University hosts in-person commencement ceremonies

miller roof Our Story

Sun, Jul 12

Smith announced as recipient of Ohio Honors Scholarship

Waynesburg U. again recognized as a “College of Distinction” Our Story

Wed, Jul 8

Waynesburg U. again recognized as a “College of Distinction”

skyline Our Story

Mon, Jul 6

WU’s Pathways Center develops additional initiatives for student success

campus skyline Our Story

Wed, Jun 10

Waynesburg U. ranked nationally by the Women’s Choice Award

chapel sunset Our Story

Mon, May 18

University announces Ethan Lown as a recipient of full-tuition scholarship

Reifsnyder named second recipient of Founder’s Scholarship Our Story

Fri, Apr 24

Reifsnyder named second recipient of Founder’s Scholarship

flowers Our Story

Tue, Apr 21

Yough’s Hemus receives full-tuition Founder’s Scholarship

Roberts Chapel Our Story

Thu, Mar 26

A Message from the President to Alumni & Friends

Chapel at sunset Our Story

Tue, Mar 24

A Message from the President on Charter Day

Alumnus, trustee to speak at Charter Day celebration Events

Fri, Feb 14

Alumnus, trustee to speak at Charter Day celebration

Dr. Georj Lewis speaks in Roberts Chapel Our Story

Tue, Jan 21

University holds convocation honoring Martin Luther King Jr.

service The Buzz

Wed, Oct 16

Lee's Viewpoint: Making a positive impact on our region

Waynesburg U. continues to be ranked nationally for value Our Story

Wed, Sep 25

Waynesburg U. continues to be ranked nationally for value

WU Campus Our Story

Mon, Sep 9

Waynesburg U. named a Top 10 Best Value School, again

Woman reading in class Our Story

Mon, Aug 26

Waynesburg begins classes, welcomes new faculty

MONEY Magazine value ranking recognizes Waynesburg U. for fourth consecutive year  Our Story

Fri, Aug 16

MONEY Magazine value ranking recognizes Waynesburg U. for fourth consecutive year 

Innovation Works to offer summer entrepreneurship program for Greene County teens Community

Wed, Jun 26

Innovation Works to offer summer entrepreneurship program for Greene County teens

Coss named Waynesburg University CFO Our Story

Fri, May 31

Coss named Waynesburg University CFO

RNCareers.org ranks Waynesburg BSN Program No. 2 Our Story

Thu, May 30

RNCareers.org ranks Waynesburg BSN Program No. 2

lamplighters in chapel Our Story

Tue, May 14

University launches Entrepreneurial Leadership Faculty Fellows Program

Stacey Olson Our Story

Sun, May 5

Olson, Gilchrist honored at WU Commencement

2019 Valedictorians Our Story

Sun, May 5

University graduates over 400 students

Waynesburg University announces 2019 commencement speakers Events

Fri, Apr 26

Waynesburg University announces 2019 commencement speakers

Waynesburg Campus Community

Wed, Apr 17

University to offer college courses to WCHS students

Spring on campus Our Story

Mon, Apr 15

Pittsburgh Business Times recognizes low student debt at WU

Aerial shot of campus Our Story

Tue, Mar 26

Waynesburg University Chancellor to be honored in Harrisburg

University honors Fletcher, Hamel, Sumpter with Lucas-Hathaway awards Our Story

Tue, Mar 19

University honors Fletcher, Hamel, Sumpter with Lucas-Hathaway awards

University celebrates anniversary of charter Our Story

Tue, Mar 19

University celebrates anniversary of charter

person at computer Our Story

Tue, Feb 26

WU receives grant from Eden Hall Foundation

University celebrates Martin Luther King Jr. Day Our Story

Mon, Jan 21

University celebrates Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Waynesburg U. launches new website Our Story

Fri, Dec 21

Waynesburg U. launches new website

Greene County honors veterans,  Lee provides keynote address Community

Mon, Nov 19

Greene County honors veterans, Lee provides keynote address

Waynesburg University VP receives CFO of the Year Award Our Story

Thu, Nov 8

Waynesburg University VP receives CFO of the Year Award

Waynesburg University launches Center for Corporate Social Responsibility Our Story

Tue, Oct 23

Waynesburg University launches Center for Corporate Social Responsibility

University launches entrepreneurial leadership program Our Story

Fri, Oct 5

University launches entrepreneurial leadership program

U.S. News & World Report names Waynesburg a Top 10 Best Value School Our Story

Mon, Sep 10

U.S. News & World Report names Waynesburg a Top 10 Best Value School

Waynesburg University offers new full-tuition scholarship Our Story

Wed, Aug 29

Waynesburg University offers new full-tuition scholarship

University welcomes new students Our Story

Thu, Aug 23

University welcomes new students

MONEY Magazine value ranking recognizes Waynesburg for third consecutive year Our Story

Mon, Aug 20

MONEY Magazine value ranking recognizes Waynesburg for third consecutive year

Waynesburg University President participates in ceremony to honor Rain Day Boys Our Story

Tue, Jul 31

Waynesburg University President participates in ceremony to honor Rain Day Boys

Waynesburg University president visits S. Korea Our Story

Fri, Jul 6

Waynesburg University president visits S. Korea

Waynesburg named College of Distinction for third consecutive year Our Story

Tue, Jul 3

Waynesburg named College of Distinction for third consecutive year

University named one of the 50 most beautiful campuses in the world Our Story

Mon, Jun 18

University named one of the 50 most beautiful campuses in the world